ALL EVENTS

SELECT DATE:

   
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Oct - Sat 28 Oct

One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest

Blade Runner 2049  at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Oct - Thu 26 Oct

Blade Runner 2049

BBFC Rating 15
Mother!  at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Oct - Sun 22 Oct

Mother!

BBFC Rating 18
The Jungle Bunch  at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Oct - Wed 01 Nov

The Jungle Bunch

BBFC Rating U
The Jungle Bunch  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 22 Oct 2017

The Jungle Bunch SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating U
The Royal Ballet: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland at Torch Theatre

Mon 23 Oct 2017

The Royal Ballet: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Blade Runner 2049  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Blade Runner 2049 SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Borg/McEnroe  at Torch Theatre

Tue 24 Oct - Sat 28 Oct

Borg/McEnroe

BBFC Rating 15
A View On Wildlife at Torch Theatre

Fri 27 Oct 2017

A View On Wildlife

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie  at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 Oct - Sun 03 Dec

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

BBFC Rating U
The Mountain Between Us  at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 Oct - Thu 02 Nov

The Mountain Between Us

BBFC Rating 12
Borg/McEnroe  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 29 Oct 2017

Borg/McEnroe SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Logan Lucky  at Torch Theatre

Sun 29 Oct - Thu 02 Nov

Logan Lucky

BBFC Rating 12
Victoria and Abdul  at Torch Theatre

Sun 29 Oct - Mon 06 Nov

Victoria and Abdul

BBFC Rating PG
Goodbye Christopher Robin  at Torch Theatre

Mon 30 Oct - Sun 03 Dec

Goodbye Christopher Robin

BBFC Rating PG
The Mountain Between Us  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 30 Oct 2017

The Mountain Between Us SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Logan Lucky  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Logan Lucky SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Honalee Media Ltd presents Crafty's Creepy Castle at Torch Theatre

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Honalee Media Ltd presents Crafty's Creepy Castle

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 02 Nov 2017

The LEGO NINJAGO Movie SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating U
Murder on the Orient Express  at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Nov - Sun 17 Dec

Murder on the Orient Express

BBFC Rating 12
The World’s Wife – an opera by Tom Green & Carol Ann Duffy at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Nov 2017

The World’s Wife – an opera by Tom Green & Carol Ann Duffy

Dunkirk  at Torch Theatre

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Dunkirk

BBFC Rating 12
Shakespeare Schools Festival 2017 at Torch Theatre

Tue 07 Nov - Thu 09 Nov

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2017

Murder on the Orient Express  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 09 Nov - Sun 03 Dec

Murder on the Orient Express SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Loving Vincent  at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 Nov - Wed 15 Nov

Loving Vincent

BBFC Rating 12
The Snowman  at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 Nov - Wed 15 Nov

The Snowman

BBFC Rating 15
Loving Vincent  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Loving Vincent SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
The Snowman SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 14 Nov 2017

The Snowman SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
NT LIVE presents Follies at Torch Theatre

Thu 16 Nov 2017

NT LIVE presents Follies

Geostorm  3D at Torch Theatre

Fri 17 Nov - Wed 22 Nov

Geostorm 3D

BBFC Rating 12
The Death of Stalin  at Torch Theatre

Fri 17 Nov - Wed 22 Nov

The Death of Stalin

BBFC Rating 15
MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel - Ades at Torch Theatre

Sat 18 Nov 2017

MET Opera: The Exterminating Angel - Ades

Geostorm  2D at Torch Theatre

Sat 18 Nov - Thu 23 Nov

Geostorm 2D

BBFC Rating 12
My Little Pony: The Movie  at Torch Theatre

Sat 18 Nov - Sun 26 Nov

My Little Pony: The Movie

BBFC Rating U
Geostorm  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 20 Nov 2017

Geostorm SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
EOS presents: David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts at Torch Theatre

Tue 21 Nov 2017

EOS presents: David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts

The Death of Stalin  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 23 Nov 2017

The Death of Stalin SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Breathe  at Torch Theatre

Fri 24 Nov - Thu 30 Nov

Breathe

BBFC Rating 12
Thor: Ragnarok 3D at Torch Theatre

Fri 24 Nov - Thu 30 Nov

Thor: Ragnarok 3D

Thor: Ragnarok 2D at Torch Theatre

Sat 25 Nov - Sat 02 Dec

Thor: Ragnarok 2D

Thor: Ragnarok SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Thor: Ragnarok SUBTITLED

Breathe  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Breathe SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Jigsaw  at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Dec - Mon 04 Dec

Jigsaw

BBFC Rating 18
Justice League at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Dec - Thu 07 Dec

Justice League

Paddington 2 at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

Paddington 2

Andy Parsons - Peak Bullsh*t at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Andy Parsons - Peak Bullsh*t

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker at Torch Theatre

Tue 05 Dec - Sun 10 Dec

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

Justice League SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 05 Dec 2017

Justice League SUBTITLED

NT LIVE presents Young Marx at Torch Theatre

Thu 07 Dec 2017

NT LIVE presents Young Marx

Paddington 2 SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Paddington 2 SUBTITLED

Battle of the Sexes  at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Dec - Thu 14 Dec

Battle of the Sexes

BBFC Rating 12
Daddy's Home 2 at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Dec - Thu 14 Dec

Daddy's Home 2

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Dec - Sun 17 Dec

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool

PHILL JUPITUS: JUPLICITY at Torch Theatre

Sat 09 Dec 2017

PHILL JUPITUS: JUPLICITY

Daddy's Home 2 SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Daddy's Home 2 SUBTITLED

Battle of the Sexes  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Battle of the Sexes SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 14 Dec 2017

Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool SUBTITLED

Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi 2D at Torch Theatre

Thu 14 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi 2D

Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi 3D at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Dec - Fri 29 Dec

Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi 3D

DICK WHITTINGTON: RELAXED PERFORMANCE at Torch Theatre

Mon 18 Dec 2017

DICK WHITTINGTON: RELAXED PERFORMANCE

DICK WHITTINGTON 2017 at Torch Theatre

Tue 19 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

DICK WHITTINGTON 2017

Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi 2D SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 20 Dec 2017

Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi 2D SUBTITLED

The Royal Opera: Rigoletto - VERDI at Torch Theatre

Tue 16 Jan 2018

The Royal Opera: Rigoletto - VERDI

TALON - THE BEST OF THE EAGLES 2018 - 20th Anniversary Tour at Torch Theatre

Wed 17 Jan - Thu 18 Jan

TALON - THE BEST OF THE EAGLES 2018 - 20th Anniversary Tour

Mark Watson: MW at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Mark Watson: MW

MET Opera: Tosca - Puccini at Torch Theatre

Sat 27 Jan 2018

MET Opera: Tosca - Puccini

Macmillan Rocks Pembrokeshire at Torch Theatre

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Macmillan Rocks Pembrokeshire

Theatre Pena presents Woman Of FLowers at Torch Theatre

Tue 06 Feb 2018

Theatre Pena presents Woman Of FLowers

The Royal Opera: Tosca - PUCCINI at Torch Theatre

Wed 07 Feb 2018

The Royal Opera: Tosca - PUCCINI

Songs of Leonard Cohen - Keith James in Concert at Torch Theatre

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Songs of Leonard Cohen - Keith James in Concert

MET Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore - Donizetti at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Feb 2018

MET Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore - Donizetti

RSC Presents: Twelfth Night at Torch Theatre

Wed 14 Feb 2018

RSC Presents: Twelfth Night

Swansea City Opera presents The Barber of Seville at Torch Theatre

Thu 15 Feb 2018

Swansea City Opera presents The Barber of Seville

Torch Theatre Company presents   The Wood at Torch Theatre

Tue 20 Feb - Thu 01 Mar

Torch Theatre Company presents The Wood

Big Wooden Horse presents Monstersaurus at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Big Wooden Horse presents Monstersaurus

Mike Doyle at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Mike Doyle

MET Opera: La Boheme - Puccini at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Feb 2018

MET Opera: La Boheme - Puccini

NT LIVE presents: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Mar 2018

NT LIVE presents: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof

MHAOS Presents: Annie Get Your Gun at Torch Theatre

Mon 05 Mar - Sat 10 Mar

MHAOS Presents: Annie Get Your Gun

The Royal Opera: Carmen - BIZET at Torch Theatre

Tue 06 Mar 2018

The Royal Opera: Carmen - BIZET

Vamos Theatre presents A Brave Face at Torch Theatre

Wed 07 Mar 2018

Vamos Theatre presents A Brave Face

MET Opera: Semiramide - Rossini at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Mar 2018

MET Opera: Semiramide - Rossini

The Bone Ensemble presents Where's My Igloo Gone? at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Mar 2018

The Bone Ensemble presents Where's My Igloo Gone?

George Egg: DIY Chef at Torch Theatre

Wed 14 Mar 2018

George Egg: DIY Chef

EOS presents: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing at Torch Theatre

Tue 20 Mar 2018

EOS presents: Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

The Llanarth Group presents Richard III Redux at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Mar 2018

The Llanarth Group presents Richard III Redux

NT LIVE presents Julius Caesar at Torch Theatre

Thu 22 Mar 2018

NT LIVE presents Julius Caesar

Owen Money's Juke Box Heroes '18 at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Mar 2018

Owen Money's Juke Box Heroes '18

Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs 2: The Magic Cutlass at Torch Theatre

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs 2: The Magic Cutlass

MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte - Mozart at Torch Theatre

Sat 31 Mar 2018

MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte - Mozart

Mid Wales Opera presents Eugene Onegin at Torch Theatre

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Mid Wales Opera presents Eugene Onegin

The Royal Opera: Macbeth at Torch Theatre

Sun 08 Apr 2018

The Royal Opera: Macbeth

The Fureys at Torch Theatre

Wed 11 Apr 2018

The Fureys

MET Opera: Luisa Miller - Verdi at Torch Theatre

Sat 14 Apr 2018

MET Opera: Luisa Miller - Verdi

New Old Friends present Crimes Under the Sun at Torch Theatre

Sat 14 Apr 2018

New Old Friends present Crimes Under the Sun

The Phonics at Torch Theatre

Tue 24 Apr 2018

The Phonics

MET Opera: Cendrillon - Massenet at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 Apr 2018

MET Opera: Cendrillon - Massenet

The Royal Ballet: Manon at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 May 2018

The Royal Ballet: Manon

One Woman: Sex & The City at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 May 2018

One Woman: Sex & The City

EOS presents: I, Claude Monet at Torch Theatre

Tue 22 May 2018

EOS presents: I, Claude Monet

Ceri Dupree - Immaculate Deception at Torch Theatre

Sat 09 Jun 2018

Ceri Dupree - Immaculate Deception

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake at Torch Theatre

Tue 12 Jun 2018

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Talon - The Acoustic Collection at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Jun 2018

Talon - The Acoustic Collection

Clearer Productions Present: Broadway & Beyond at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Jun 2018

Clearer Productions Present: Broadway & Beyond

That'll Be The Day 2018 at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Jul - Sun 22 Jul

That'll Be The Day 2018

The Story of The Beach Boys – a tribute at Torch Theatre

Fri 31 Aug 2018

The Story of The Beach Boys – a tribute

Thank ABBA For The Music at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Sep - Sat 15 Sep

Thank ABBA For The Music