IN THE CINEMA

SELECT DATE:

   
Downton Abbey (PG) at Torch Theatre

Mon 16 Sep - Sun 20 Oct

Downton Abbey

BBFC Rating PG
Downton Abbey (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 16 Sep - Mon 07 Oct

Downton Abbey SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Tell It to the Bees (15) at Torch Theatre

Tue 17 Sep - Wed 18 Sep

Tell It to the Bees

BBFC Rating 15
Cold War (15) | Foreign Language Film Season at Torch Theatre

Wed 18 Sep 2019

Cold War | Foreign Language Film Season

BBFC Rating 15
Dora and the Lost City of Gold at Torch Theatre

Fri 20 Sep - Sat 05 Oct

Dora and the Lost City of Gold

BBFC Rating PG
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood at Torch Theatre

Fri 20 Sep - Tue 24 Sep

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

BBFC Rating 18
Playmobil: The Movie at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Sep 2019

Playmobil: The Movie

BBFC Rating U
The Angry Birds Movie 2 at Torch Theatre

Sun 22 Sep 2019

The Angry Birds Movie 2

BBFC Rating U
Hustlers (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 27 Sep - Wed 02 Oct

Hustlers

BBFC Rating 15
IT: Chapter Two at Torch Theatre

Fri 27 Sep - Thu 03 Oct

IT: Chapter Two

BBFC Rating 15
Mrs Lowry & Son (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 27 Sep - Sat 19 Oct

Mrs Lowry & Son

BBFC Rating PG
The Lion King (PG) at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

The Lion King

BBFC Rating PG
Dora and the Lost City of Gold RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 Sep 2019

Dora and the Lost City of Gold RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

BBFC Rating PG
12 Angry Men (U) FILM SEASON at Torch Theatre

Wed 02 Oct - Sat 05 Oct

12 Angry Men FILM SEASON

BBFC Rating U
Joker at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Oct - Sat 19 Oct

Joker

Gwen (15) at Torch Theatre

Sun 06 Oct - Mon 07 Oct

Gwen

BBFC Rating 15
Joker SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 10 Oct - Thu 17 Oct

Joker SUBTITLED

A Street Car Named Desire (PG) FILM SEASON at Torch Theatre

Tue 15 Oct - Wed 16 Oct

A Street Car Named Desire FILM SEASON

BBFC Rating PG
Mrs Lowry & Son (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 16 Oct 2019

Mrs Lowry & Son SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
The Last Tree (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 18 Oct - Sun 20 Oct

The Last Tree

BBFC Rating 15
Judy (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 18 Oct - Wed 20 Nov

Judy

BBFC Rating 12A
The Goldfinch (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 18 Oct - Thu 24 Oct

The Goldfinch

BBFC Rating 15
The Goldfinch (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 22 Oct 2019

The Goldfinch SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Judy (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Judy SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Abominable (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 25 Oct - Fri 01 Nov

Abominable

BBFC Rating PG
Ad Astra at Torch Theatre

Fri 25 Oct - Tue 29 Oct

Ad Astra

BBFC Rating 12A
Abominable (PG) RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Abominable RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

BBFC Rating PG
Abominable (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 29 Oct 2019

Abominable SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Ad Astra SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 31 Oct 2019

Ad Astra SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon (U) at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Nov - Sun 08 Dec

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

BBFC Rating U
A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon (U) RELAXED SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Nov 2019

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon RELAXED SCREENING

BBFC Rating U
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil  at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Nov - Sun 17 Nov

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Of Mice And Men (PG) FILM SEASON at Torch Theatre

Sun 03 Nov - Wed 06 Nov

Of Mice And Men FILM SEASON

BBFC Rating PG
A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon (U) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 06 Nov 2019

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating U
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil 3D at Torch Theatre

Thu 07 Nov 2019

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil 3D

Official Secrets (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Nov - Wed 13 Nov

Official Secrets

BBFC Rating 15
The Addams Family (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Nov - Sat 14 Dec

The Addams Family

BBFC Rating PG
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 11 Nov 2019

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil SUBTITLED

The Addams Family (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 12 Nov 2019

The Addams Family SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Official Secrets (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 14 Nov 2019

Official Secrets SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
American Woman at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Nov - Tue 19 Nov

American Woman

BBFC Rating 15
Gemini Man (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Nov - Wed 20 Nov

Gemini Man

BBFC Rating 12A
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

Tomorrow (15) at Torch Theatre

Sun 17 Nov - Wed 20 Nov

Tomorrow

Gemini Man (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 18 Nov 2019

Gemini Man SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
American Woman SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 20 Nov 2019

American Woman SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Sorry We Missed You (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Nov - Thu 05 Dec

Sorry We Missed You

BBFC Rating 15
The Farewell (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Nov - Thu 28 Nov

The Farewell

BBFC Rating PG
The Farewell (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 25 Nov 2019

The Farewell SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Sorry We Missed You (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 28 Nov 2019

Sorry We Missed You SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Frozen II  at Torch Theatre

Fri 29 Nov - Sun 05 Jan

Frozen II

Frozen II 3D at Torch Theatre

Sun 01 Dec - Fri 03 Jan

Frozen II 3D

Frozen II SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 03 Dec - Mon 16 Dec

Frozen II SUBTITLED

Good Posture at Torch Theatre

Wed 04 Dec - Thu 05 Dec

Good Posture

Le Mans '66 at Torch Theatre

Fri 06 Dec - Thu 12 Dec

Le Mans '66

The Aeronauts at Torch Theatre

Fri 06 Dec - Thu 12 Dec

The Aeronauts

Frozen II RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 07 Dec 2019

Frozen II RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

Doctor Sleep at Torch Theatre

Sun 08 Dec - Thu 12 Dec

Doctor Sleep

The Aeronauts SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 09 Dec 2019

The Aeronauts SUBTITLED

Last Christmas (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Dec - Wed 18 Dec

Last Christmas

Judy & Punch at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Dec - Wed 18 Dec

Judy & Punch

Midway at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Dec - Wed 18 Dec

Midway

Last Christmas (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 17 Dec 2019

Last Christmas SUBTITLED

It's a Wonderful Life (U) at Torch Theatre

Wed 18 Dec 2019

It's a Wonderful Life

Midway SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 18 Dec 2019

Midway SUBTITLED

Jumanji: The Next Level at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Jan - Wed 08 Jan

Jumanji: The Next Level

Cats at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Jan - Thu 09 Jan

Cats

Cats RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 04 Jan 2020

Cats RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood at Torch Theatre

Sun 05 Jan - Thu 09 Jan

A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood

A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 06 Jan 2020

A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood SUBTITLED

Cats SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 07 Jan 2020

Cats SUBTITLED

Jumanji: The Next Level SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 09 Jan 2020

Jumanji: The Next Level SUBTITLED