IN THE CINEMA

SELECT DATE:

   
A Star Is Born at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Nov - Thu 22 Nov

A Star Is Born

BBFC Rating 15
First Man (12A) at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Nov 2018

First Man

BBFC Rating 12A
Halloween (18) at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Halloween

BBFC Rating 18
Halloween (18) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Halloween SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 18
Bohemian Rhapsody at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Nov - Wed 05 Dec

Bohemian Rhapsody

BBFC Rating 12A
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Nov - Wed 09 Jan

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

BBFC Rating PG
Smallfoot (U) at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Smallfoot

BBFC Rating U
Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 25 Nov 2018

Johnny English Strikes Again SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Bohemian Rhapsody SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 29 Nov 2018

Bohemian Rhapsody SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Crazy Rich Asians (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 30 Nov - Wed 05 Dec

Crazy Rich Asians

BBFC Rating 12A
The Grinch (U) at Torch Theatre

Fri 30 Nov - Tue 01 Jan

The Grinch

BBFC Rating U
Slaughterhouse Rulez (15) at Torch Theatre

Mon 03 Dec - Sun 09 Dec

Slaughterhouse Rulez

BBFC Rating 15
Crazy Rich Asians (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 03 Dec 2018

Crazy Rich Asians SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
The Grinch (U) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 04 Dec 2018

The Grinch SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating U
Slaughterhouse Rulez (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Slaughterhouse Rulez SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald at Torch Theatre

Fri 07 Dec - Sun 16 Dec

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

BBFC Rating 12A
Nativity Rocks! at Torch Theatre

Fri 07 Dec 2018

Nativity Rocks!

BBFC Rating U
Peterloo (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 07 Dec - Thu 13 Dec

Peterloo

BBFC Rating 12A
Home Alone (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Milford Waterfront at Torch Theatre

Sat 08 Dec 2018

Home Alone - Sunset Cinema | Milford Waterfront

BBFC Rating PG
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 11 Dec 2018

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Peterloo (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 12 Dec 2018

Peterloo SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Dec - Thu 20 Dec

Ralph Breaks the Internet

BBFC Rating PG
Robin Hood (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Dec - Wed 19 Dec

Robin Hood

BBFC Rating 12A
The Girl in the Spider's Web (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Dec - Thu 20 Dec

The Girl in the Spider's Web

BBFC Rating 15
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 16 Dec 2018

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
The Girl in the Spider's Web (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 18 Dec 2018

The Girl in the Spider's Web SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 19 Dec 2018

Ralph Breaks the Internet SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Robin Hood (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 20 Dec 2018

Robin Hood SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Mary Poppins Returns at Torch Theatre

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Mary Poppins Returns

Aquaman at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Jan 2019

Aquaman

Mortal Engines at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Jan 2019

Mortal Engines

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Jan 2019

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse