IN THE CINEMA

SELECT DATE:

   
Mothering Sunday   at Torch Theatre

Tue 07 Dec - Thu 09 Dec

Mothering Sunday

BBFC Rating 15
Ghostbusters: Afterlife  SUBTITLED  at Torch Theatre

Tue 07 Dec 2021

Ghostbusters: Afterlife SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Eternals   at Torch Theatre

Tue 07 Dec 2021

Eternals

BBFC Rating 12A
Mothering Sunday  MIDWEEK MATINEE at Torch Theatre

Wed 08 Dec 2021

Mothering Sunday MIDWEEK MATINEE

BBFC Rating 15
Ghostbusters: Afterlife   at Torch Theatre

Wed 08 Dec - Sun 19 Dec

Ghostbusters: Afterlife

BBFC Rating 12A
Mothering Sunday  SOCIALLY-DISTANCED SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Thu 09 Dec 2021

Mothering Sunday SOCIALLY-DISTANCED SCREENING

House of Gucci   at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 Dec - Sun 19 Dec

House of Gucci

BBFC Rating 15
Encanto  at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 Dec - Mon 03 Jan

Encanto

BBFC Rating PG
West Side Story   at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 Dec - Wed 05 Jan

West Side Story

BBFC Rating 12A
House of Gucci  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 13 Dec 2021

House of Gucci SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
West Side Story  MIDWEEK MATINEE at Torch Theatre

Wed 15 Dec - Wed 05 Jan

West Side Story MIDWEEK MATINEE

BBFC Rating 12A
West Side Story SOCIALLY-DISTANCED SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 18 Dec - Mon 03 Jan

West Side Story SOCIALLY-DISTANCED SCREENING

BBFC Rating 12A
West Side Story  SUBTITLED  at Torch Theatre

Wed 22 Dec - Thu 06 Jan

West Side Story SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Spiderman: No Way Home   at Torch Theatre

Fri 24 Dec - Thu 06 Jan

Spiderman: No Way Home

BBFC Rating 12A
Spiderman: No Way Home  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 30 Dec 2021

Spiderman: No Way Home SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Clifford the Big Red Dog   at Torch Theatre

Sun 02 Jan - Thu 06 Jan

Clifford the Big Red Dog

BBFC Rating PG