IN THE CINEMA

SELECT DATE:

   
The Post  at Torch Theatre

Fri 16 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

The Post

BBFC Rating 12A
Coco  at Torch Theatre

Fri 16 Feb - Sun 18 Mar

Coco

BBFC Rating PG
Early Man  at Torch Theatre

Sat 17 Feb - Sun 25 Mar

Early Man

BBFC Rating PG
Journey's End  at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Feb - Wed 28 Feb

Journey's End

BBFC Rating 12A
12 Strong  at Torch Theatre

Sun 25 Feb - Thu 01 Mar

12 Strong

BBFC Rating 15
YFP - The Emperor's New Groove (U) at Torch Theatre

Sun 25 Feb 2018

YFP - The Emperor's New Groove

BBFC Rating U
Journey's End  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 01 Mar 2018

Journey's End SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Roman J. Israel, Esq (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Mar - Mon 05 Mar

Roman J. Israel, Esq

BBFC Rating 12A
Phantom Thread  at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Mar - Tue 20 Mar

Phantom Thread

BBFC Rating 15
The 15:17 to Paris  at Torch Theatre

Sun 11 Mar - Wed 14 Mar

The 15:17 to Paris

BBFC Rating 15
The Commuter  at Torch Theatre

Sun 11 Mar - Thu 15 Mar

The Commuter

BBFC Rating 15
The Mercy  at Torch Theatre

Sun 11 Mar - Fri 16 Mar

The Mercy

BBFC Rating 12A
Black Panther  at Torch Theatre

Fri 16 Mar - Thu 22 Mar

Black Panther

BBFC Rating 12A
Fifty Shades Freed  at Torch Theatre

Fri 16 Mar - Thu 22 Mar

Fifty Shades Freed

BBFC Rating 18
Finding Your Feet  at Torch Theatre

Fri 16 Mar - Wed 28 Mar

Finding Your Feet

BBFC Rating 12A
Phantom Thread  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 19 Mar 2018

Phantom Thread SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Red Sparrow  at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Mar - Thu 29 Mar

Red Sparrow

BBFC Rating 15
The Shape of Water  at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Mar - Thu 29 Mar

The Shape of Water

BBFC Rating 15
Father Figures  at Torch Theatre

Sun 25 Mar - Thu 29 Mar

Father Figures

BBFC Rating 15
Coco  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 25 Mar 2018

Coco SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Red Sparrow  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 26 Mar 2018

Red Sparrow SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
The Shape of Water  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 28 Mar 2018

The Shape of Water SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Finding Your Feet  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 29 Mar 2018

Finding Your Feet SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A