IN THE CINEMA

SELECT DATE:

   
Judy (12A) at Torch Theatre

Wed 20 Nov 2019

Judy

BBFC Rating 12A
American Woman at Torch Theatre

Wed 20 Nov 2019

American Woman

BBFC Rating 15
Gemini Man (12A) at Torch Theatre

Wed 20 Nov 2019

Gemini Man

BBFC Rating 12A
Tomorrow (15) at Torch Theatre

Wed 20 Nov 2019

Tomorrow

BBFC Rating 15
Sorry We Missed You (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Nov - Thu 05 Dec

Sorry We Missed You

BBFC Rating 15
The Farewell (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Nov - Thu 28 Nov

The Farewell

BBFC Rating PG
A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon (U) at Torch Theatre

Sun 24 Nov - Sun 08 Dec

A Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

BBFC Rating U
The Farewell (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 25 Nov 2019

The Farewell SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Movies & Memories: Singin' In The Rain at Torch Theatre

Tue 26 Nov 2019

Movies & Memories: Singin' In The Rain

BBFC Rating U
Sorry We Missed You (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 28 Nov 2019

Sorry We Missed You SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Frozen II  at Torch Theatre

Fri 29 Nov - Sun 05 Jan

Frozen II

BBFC Rating U
Frozen II 3D at Torch Theatre

Sun 01 Dec - Fri 03 Jan

Frozen II 3D

BBFC Rating U
Frozen II SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 03 Dec - Mon 16 Dec

Frozen II SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating U
Good Posture at Torch Theatre

Wed 04 Dec - Thu 05 Dec

Good Posture

BBFC Rating 15
Le Mans '66 at Torch Theatre

Fri 06 Dec - Thu 12 Dec

Le Mans '66

BBFC Rating 12A
The Aeronauts at Torch Theatre

Fri 06 Dec - Thu 12 Dec

The Aeronauts

BBFC Rating PG
Frozen II RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 07 Dec 2019

Frozen II RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

BBFC Rating U
Doctor Sleep at Torch Theatre

Sun 08 Dec - Thu 12 Dec

Doctor Sleep

BBFC Rating 15
The Aeronauts SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 09 Dec 2019

The Aeronauts SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Last Christmas  at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Dec - Wed 18 Dec

Last Christmas

BBFC Rating 12A
Midway at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Dec - Wed 18 Dec

Midway

BBFC Rating 12A
Knives Out at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Dec - Wed 18 Dec

Knives Out

BBFC Rating 12A
The Addams Family (PG) at Torch Theatre

Sat 14 Dec 2019

The Addams Family

BBFC Rating PG
Last Christmas  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 17 Dec 2019

Last Christmas SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Movies & Memories: It's a Wonderful Life at Torch Theatre

Tue 17 Dec 2019

Movies & Memories: It's a Wonderful Life

BBFC Rating U
It's a Wonderful Life (U) at Torch Theatre

Wed 18 Dec 2019

It's a Wonderful Life

BBFC Rating U
Midway SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 18 Dec 2019

Midway SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker at Torch Theatre

Thu 19 Dec - Wed 08 Jan

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker 3D at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Dec - Mon 06 Jan

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker 3D

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 23 Dec - Sun 29 Dec

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker SUBTITLED

Jumanji: The Next Level at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Jan - Wed 08 Jan

Jumanji: The Next Level

Cats at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Jan - Thu 09 Jan

Cats

Cats RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 04 Jan 2020

Cats RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

Cats SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 07 Jan 2020

Cats SUBTITLED

Jumanji: The Next Level SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 09 Jan 2020

Jumanji: The Next Level SUBTITLED