IN THE CINEMA

SELECT DATE:

   
Peter Rabbit (PG) at Torch Theatre

Mon 28 May - Sun 03 Jun

Peter Rabbit

BBFC Rating PG
Solo: A Star Wars Story  2D at Torch Theatre

Mon 28 May - Thu 07 Jun

Solo: A Star Wars Story 2D

BBFC Rating 12A
Sherlock Gnomes (PG) at Torch Theatre

Mon 28 May - Sun 17 Jun

Sherlock Gnomes

BBFC Rating PG
Life of the Party (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 28 May 2018

Life of the Party SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Life of the Party  at Torch Theatre

Tue 29 May - Thu 31 May

Life of the Party

BBFC Rating 12A
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 29 May - Tue 05 Jun

Solo: A Star Wars Story SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Peter Rabbit (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 31 May 2018

Peter Rabbit SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Submergence  at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Jun - Wed 13 Jun

Submergence

BBFC Rating 15
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A) 3D at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Jun - Sun 03 Jun

Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D

BBFC Rating 12A
Sherlock Gnomes (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 03 Jun 2018

Sherlock Gnomes SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 04 Jun 2018

The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society (12A) at Torch Theatre

Tue 05 Jun - Sun 24 Jun

The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society

BBFC Rating 12A
The Leisure Seeker (15) at Torch Theatre

Wed 06 Jun 2018

The Leisure Seeker

BBFC Rating 15
Wonderstruck (PG) at Torch Theatre

Wed 06 Jun 2018

Wonderstruck

BBFC Rating PG
The Leisure Seeker (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 07 Jun 2018

The Leisure Seeker SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Edie  at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Jun - Tue 19 Jun

Edie

BBFC Rating 12A
Deadpool 2  at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Jun - Fri 15 Jun

Deadpool 2

BBFC Rating 15
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (TBC) 2D at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Jun - Thu 21 Jun

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (TBC) 2D

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (TBC) 3D at Torch Theatre

Sat 09 Jun - Fri 15 Jun

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (TBC) 3D

Deadpool 2 (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 14 Jun 2018

Deadpool 2 SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Rampage (12A) 2D at Torch Theatre

Sun 17 Jun 2018

Rampage 2D

BBFC Rating 12A
Funny Cow (15) at Torch Theatre

Mon 18 Jun 2018

Funny Cow

BBFC Rating 15
Edie (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 18 Jun 2018

Edie SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Submergence (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 19 Jun 2018

Submergence SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (TBC) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 21 Jun 2018

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (TBC) SUBTITLED

Ocean's 8 (TBC) at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Jun 2018

Ocean's 8 (TBC)

On Chesil Beach (15) at Torch Theatre

Sun 24 Jun - Thu 28 Jun

On Chesil Beach

BBFC Rating 15
That Good Night (12A) at Torch Theatre

Sun 24 Jun - Wed 27 Jun

That Good Night

BBFC Rating 12A
On Chesil Beach (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 26 Jun 2018

On Chesil Beach SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
That Good Night (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 28 Jun 2018

That Good Night SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A