LIVE BROADCASTS

SELECT DATE:

   
Six Nations - Wales v England at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Six Nations - Wales v England

Royal Opera House - Don Quixote [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 24 Feb 2019

Royal Opera House - Don Quixote [ENCORE]

MET Opera: La Fille du Regiment - Donizetti at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Mar 2019

MET Opera: La Fille du Regiment - Donizetti

Six Nations - Scotland v Wales at Torch Theatre

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Six Nations - Scotland v Wales

Six Nations - Wales v Ireland at Torch Theatre

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Six Nations - Wales v Ireland

MET Opera: Die Walküre - Wagner at Torch Theatre

Sat 30 Mar 2019

MET Opera: Die Walküre - Wagner

Royal Opera House - La Forza Del Destino  at Torch Theatre

Tue 02 Apr 2019

Royal Opera House - La Forza Del Destino

RSC LIVE: As You Like It at Torch Theatre

Wed 17 Apr 2019

RSC LIVE: As You Like It

NT LIVE: All About Eve (12A) ENCORE at Torch Theatre

Thu 25 Apr 2019

NT LIVE: All About Eve ENCORE

BBFC Rating 12
Royal Opera House - Faust [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 05 May 2019

Royal Opera House - Faust [ENCORE]

MET Opera: Dialogues des Carmelites at Torch Theatre

Sat 11 May 2019

MET Opera: Dialogues des Carmelites

NT LIVE: All My Sons at Torch Theatre

Tue 14 May 2019

NT LIVE: All My Sons

Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake at Torch Theatre

Sat 25 May - Sat 08 Jun

Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake

RSC LIVE: The Taming of the Shrew at Torch Theatre

Wed 05 Jun 2019

RSC LIVE: The Taming of the Shrew

Royal Ballet - Romeo and Juliet [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 16 Jun 2019

Royal Ballet - Romeo and Juliet [ENCORE]

NT LIVE: Small Island (12A) at Torch Theatre

Wed 03 Jul 2019

NT LIVE: Small Island

André Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 25 Aug - Thu 29 Aug

André Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? [ENCORE]

RSC LIVE: Measure for Measure [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sat 31 Aug 2019

RSC LIVE: Measure for Measure [ENCORE]