LIVE BROADCASTS

SELECT DATE:

   
MET Opera: La Traviata - Verdi at Torch Theatre

Sat 15 Dec 2018

MET Opera: La Traviata - Verdi

The Royal Ballet - Nutcracker [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 Jan 2019

The Royal Ballet - Nutcracker [ENCORE]

Andre Rieu 2019 New Year's Concert From Sydney ENCORE at Torch Theatre

Sat 05 Jan - Sun 06 Jan

Andre Rieu 2019 New Year's Concert From Sydney ENCORE

MET Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur - Cilea at Torch Theatre

Sat 12 Jan 2019

MET Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur - Cilea

NT LIVE: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second at Torch Theatre

Tue 15 Jan 2019

NT LIVE: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second

BBFC Rating 12
Royal Opera House - The Queen of Spades [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 27 Jan 2019

Royal Opera House - The Queen of Spades [ENCORE]

Royal Opera House - La Traviata at Torch Theatre

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Royal Opera House - La Traviata

NT LIVE presents: I'm Not Running at Torch Theatre

Thu 31 Jan 2019

NT LIVE presents: I'm Not Running

BBFC Rating 12
MET Opera: Carmen - Bizet at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Feb 2019

MET Opera: Carmen - Bizet

Royal Opera House - Don Quixote [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 24 Feb 2019

Royal Opera House - Don Quixote [ENCORE]

MET Opera: La Fille du Regiment - Donizetti at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Mar 2019

MET Opera: La Fille du Regiment - Donizetti

MET Opera: Die Walküre - Wagner at Torch Theatre

Sat 30 Mar 2019

MET Opera: Die Walküre - Wagner

Royal Opera House - La Forza Del Destino  at Torch Theatre

Tue 02 Apr 2019

Royal Opera House - La Forza Del Destino

Royal Ballet - Faust [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 05 May 2019

Royal Ballet - Faust [ENCORE]

MET Opera: Dialogues des Carmelites at Torch Theatre

Sat 11 May 2019

MET Opera: Dialogues des Carmelites

NT LIVE: All My Sons at Torch Theatre

Tue 14 May 2019

NT LIVE: All My Sons

Royal Ballet - Romeo and Juliet [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 16 Jun 2019

Royal Ballet - Romeo and Juliet [ENCORE]