IN THE CINEMA

SELECT DATE:

   
Toy Story 4 at Torch Theatre

Mon 19 Aug - Sat 31 Aug

Toy Story 4

BBFC Rating U
The Lion King (PG) at Torch Theatre

Mon 19 Aug - Sat 31 Aug

The Lion King

BBFC Rating PG
Blinded by the Light  at Torch Theatre

Mon 19 Aug - Sat 14 Sep

Blinded by the Light

BBFC Rating 12A
The Angry Birds Movie 2 at Torch Theatre

Mon 19 Aug - Sun 22 Sep

The Angry Birds Movie 2

BBFC Rating U
The Dead Don't Die (15) at Torch Theatre

Mon 19 Aug - Sat 31 Aug

The Dead Don't Die

BBFC Rating 15
The Dead Don't Die (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 20 Aug 2019

The Dead Don't Die SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
The Lion King (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Aug 2019

The Lion King SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Grease (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Bishop's Palace St Davids at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Aug 2019

Grease - Sunset Cinema | Bishop's Palace St Davids

BBFC Rating PG
Beauty & The Beast (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Bishop's Palace St Davids at Torch Theatre

Thu 22 Aug 2019

Beauty & The Beast - Sunset Cinema | Bishop's Palace St Davids

BBFC Rating PG
Playmobil: The Movie at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Aug - Sat 21 Sep

Playmobil: The Movie

BBFC Rating U
The Current War at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Aug - Wed 28 Aug

The Current War

BBFC Rating 12A
The Sun is Also a Star (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Aug - Fri 30 Aug

The Sun is Also a Star

BBFC Rating 12A
Jumanji (12A) - Sunset Cinema | St Clears Rugby Ground at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Aug 2019

Jumanji - Sunset Cinema | St Clears Rugby Ground

BBFC Rating 12A
Toy Story 4 3D at Torch Theatre

Sun 25 Aug 2019

Toy Story 4 3D

BBFC Rating U
Sister Act (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Pembrokeshire Wake Park at Torch Theatre

Sun 25 Aug 2019

Sister Act - Sunset Cinema | Pembrokeshire Wake Park

BBFC Rating PG
Playmobil: The Movie SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 26 Aug 2019

Playmobil: The Movie SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating U
The Queen's Corgi (PG) at Torch Theatre

Mon 26 Aug - Sat 31 Aug

The Queen's Corgi

BBFC Rating PG
The Lion King (PG) 3D at Torch Theatre

Wed 28 Aug 2019

The Lion King 3D

BBFC Rating PG
The Sun is Also a Star (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 29 Aug 2019

The Sun is Also a Star SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Playmobil: The Movie RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 31 Aug 2019

Playmobil: The Movie RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

BBFC Rating U
The Lion King (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Milford Waterfront at Torch Theatre

Sat 31 Aug 2019

The Lion King - Sunset Cinema | Milford Waterfront

BBFC Rating PG
Tell It to the Bees (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Sep - Wed 18 Sep

Tell It to the Bees

BBFC Rating 15
Downton Abbey (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Sep - Thu 26 Sep

Downton Abbey

BBFC Rating PG
Cold War (15) | Foreign Language Film Season at Torch Theatre

Sun 15 Sep - Wed 18 Sep

Cold War | Foreign Language Film Season

BBFC Rating 15
Downton Abbey (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 16 Sep - Wed 25 Sep

Downton Abbey SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Dora and the Lost City of Gold at Torch Theatre

Fri 20 Sep - Tue 24 Sep

Dora and the Lost City of Gold

BBFC Rating PG
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood at Torch Theatre

Fri 20 Sep - Tue 24 Sep

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

BBFC Rating 18