IN THE CINEMA

SELECT DATE:

   
Frozen II 3D at Torch Theatre

Mon 09 Dec - Fri 03 Jan

Frozen II 3D

BBFC Rating U
Le Mans '66 at Torch Theatre

Mon 09 Dec - Thu 12 Dec

Le Mans '66

BBFC Rating 12A
Doctor Sleep at Torch Theatre

Mon 09 Dec - Thu 12 Dec

Doctor Sleep

BBFC Rating 15
The Aeronauts SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 09 Dec 2019

The Aeronauts SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Frozen II  at Torch Theatre

Tue 10 Dec - Sun 05 Jan

Frozen II

BBFC Rating U
The Aeronauts at Torch Theatre

Tue 10 Dec - Thu 12 Dec

The Aeronauts

BBFC Rating PG
Last Christmas  at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Dec - Wed 18 Dec

Last Christmas

BBFC Rating 12A
Midway at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Dec - Wed 18 Dec

Midway

BBFC Rating 12A
Knives Out at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Dec - Wed 18 Dec

Knives Out

BBFC Rating 12A
The Addams Family (PG) at Torch Theatre

Sat 14 Dec 2019

The Addams Family

BBFC Rating PG
Frozen II SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 16 Dec 2019

Frozen II SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating U
Last Christmas  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 17 Dec 2019

Last Christmas SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Movies & Memories: It's a Wonderful Life at Torch Theatre

Tue 17 Dec 2019

Movies & Memories: It's a Wonderful Life

BBFC Rating U
It's a Wonderful Life (U) at Torch Theatre

Wed 18 Dec 2019

It's a Wonderful Life

BBFC Rating U
Midway SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 18 Dec 2019

Midway SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker at Torch Theatre

Thu 19 Dec - Wed 08 Jan

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

BBFC Rating 12A
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker 3D at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Dec - Mon 06 Jan

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker 3D

BBFC Rating 12A
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 23 Dec - Sun 29 Dec

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Jumanji: The Next Level at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Jan - Wed 08 Jan

Jumanji: The Next Level

Cats at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Jan - Thu 09 Jan

Cats

Cats RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 04 Jan 2020

Cats RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

Cats SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 07 Jan 2020

Cats SUBTITLED

Jumanji: The Next Level SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 09 Jan 2020

Jumanji: The Next Level SUBTITLED

Light Side: A Journey with David Prowse (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 17 Jan 2020

Light Side: A Journey with David Prowse

BBFC Rating 12A