THEATRE

SELECT DATE:

   
That'll Be The Day 2018 at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Jul - Sun 22 Jul

That'll Be The Day 2018

Benny at Torch Theatre

Tue 24 Jul - Wed 25 Jul

Benny

Theatrix Arts Present - A Dragon's Tale at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 Jul 2018

Theatrix Arts Present - A Dragon's Tale

Joon Dance Summer School 'TONGUES' Performance at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 Aug 2018

Joon Dance Summer School 'TONGUES' Performance

My Moves Summer Performance '18 at Torch Theatre

Fri 24 Aug 2018

My Moves Summer Performance '18

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '18 at Torch Theatre

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '18

The Story of The Beach Boys – a tribute at Torch Theatre

Fri 31 Aug 2018

The Story of The Beach Boys – a tribute

Thank ABBA For The Music at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Sep - Sat 15 Sep

Thank ABBA For The Music

The Importance of Being Described... Earnestly? at Torch Theatre

Thu 20 Sep 2018

The Importance of Being Described... Earnestly?

ONE MAN TWO GUVNORS at Torch Theatre

Wed 03 Oct - Sat 20 Oct

ONE MAN TWO GUVNORS

Motherlode Theatre Presents - 'Exodus' at Torch Theatre

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Motherlode Theatre Presents - 'Exodus'

VAMOS Theatre presents Finding Joy at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Oct 2018

VAMOS Theatre presents Finding Joy

Black Rat Productions Present - Joe Orton's 'LOOT' at Torch Theatre

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Black Rat Productions Present - Joe Orton's 'LOOT'

It's An Act Present - April In Paris at Torch Theatre

Thu 01 Nov 2018

It's An Act Present - April In Paris

Crafty's Halloween Spooktacular at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Nov 2018

Crafty's Halloween Spooktacular

Do You Think That’s Wise at Torch Theatre

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Do You Think That’s Wise

Cascade Dance Theatre Presents: FRANKENSTEIN at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Cascade Dance Theatre Presents: FRANKENSTEIN

Nye & Jennie at Torch Theatre

Sat 17 Nov 2018

Nye & Jennie

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Holly at Christmas 2018 at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Holly at Christmas 2018

Pinocchio 2018 at Torch Theatre

Thu 20 Dec - Sun 30 Dec

Pinocchio 2018

Max Boyce '19 at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Feb - Sat 16 Feb

Max Boyce '19

The Lionel Richie Songbook at Torch Theatre

Thu 21 Feb 2019

The Lionel Richie Songbook

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook '18/19 at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Mar 2019

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook '18/19

Fairport Convention at Torch Theatre

Wed 29 May 2019

Fairport Convention

That'll Be The Day 2019 at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

That'll Be The Day 2019