THEATRE

SELECT DATE:

   
Sister Act - Artistic Licence Theatre Company at Torch Theatre

Tue 05 Feb - Sat 09 Feb

Sister Act - Artistic Licence Theatre Company

GRAV at Torch Theatre

Tue 12 Feb - Thu 14 Feb

GRAV

Max Boyce '19 at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Feb - Sat 16 Feb

Max Boyce '19

Oh! What a Feeling at Torch Theatre

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Oh! What a Feeling

Cosi Fan Tutte - Swansea City Opera at Torch Theatre

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Cosi Fan Tutte - Swansea City Opera

MHAOS Presents: My Fair Lady at Torch Theatre

Mon 04 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

MHAOS Presents: My Fair Lady

Vamos Theatre presents A Brave Face at Torch Theatre

Thu 14 Mar 2019

Vamos Theatre presents A Brave Face

Anything Goes 2019 (Pembrokeshire WI) at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Mar 2019

Anything Goes 2019 (Pembrokeshire WI)

Rock and Roll Revolution at Torch Theatre

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Rock and Roll Revolution

How To Be Brave at Torch Theatre

Tue 19 Mar 2019

How To Be Brave

Puccini's Tosca - Mid Wales Opera at Torch Theatre

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Puccini's Tosca - Mid Wales Opera

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook '18/19 at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Mar 2019

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook '18/19

New Old Friends present Crimes on the Nile at Torch Theatre

Tue 26 Mar 2019

New Old Friends present Crimes on the Nile

peeling by Kaite O'Reilly at Torch Theatre

Wed 27 Mar 2019

peeling by Kaite O'Reilly

Buttons Undone - Adult Panto at Torch Theatre

Fri 29 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

Buttons Undone - Adult Panto

Where is Mrs Christie? at Torch Theatre

Thu 04 Apr 2019

Where is Mrs Christie?

The Super Sounds of the Sixties at Torch Theatre

Fri 05 Apr - Sat 06 Apr

The Super Sounds of the Sixties

His Way - The Frank Sinatra Story! at Torch Theatre

Wed 10 Apr 2019

His Way - The Frank Sinatra Story!

An Audience with Mark 'Billy' Billingham at Torch Theatre

Sun 14 Apr 2019

An Audience with Mark 'Billy' Billingham

Creeds Cross: FiddleAnjo! at Torch Theatre

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Creeds Cross: FiddleAnjo!

The Kaiser and I at Torch Theatre

Tue 07 May 2019

The Kaiser and I

Thank ABBA For The Music at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 May - Sat 11 May

Thank ABBA For The Music

An Evening with Mal Pope at Torch Theatre

Fri 17 May 2019

An Evening with Mal Pope

Fairport Convention at Torch Theatre

Wed 29 May 2019

Fairport Convention

Hancock and Co. at Torch Theatre

Sat 01 Jun 2019

Hancock and Co.

WNO | Don Pasquale - Donizetti at Torch Theatre

Thu 06 Jun 2019

WNO | Don Pasquale - Donizetti

The Simon & Garfunkel Story at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Jun 2019

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

An Evening With Pam Ayres at Torch Theatre

Tue 09 Jul 2019

An Evening With Pam Ayres

The Beach Boys Tribute Show at Torch Theatre

Thu 18 Jul 2019

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

That'll Be The Day 2019 at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

That'll Be The Day 2019

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '19 at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '19

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour at Torch Theatre

Mon 16 Sep 2019

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour

The Yellow Wallpaper at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Oct 2019

The Yellow Wallpaper