THEATRE

SELECT DATE:

   
Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour at Torch Theatre

Mon 16 Sep 2019

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour

Keith James - The Music of Yusuf - Cat Stevens at Torch Theatre

Thu 19 Sep 2019

Keith James - The Music of Yusuf - Cat Stevens

Say When at Torch Theatre

Wed 25 Sep 2019

Say When

Captain Flinn & The Pirate Dinosaurs: The Magic Cutlass at Torch Theatre

Sun 06 Oct 2019

Captain Flinn & The Pirate Dinosaurs: The Magic Cutlass

ART - Black Rat Productions at Torch Theatre

Tue 08 Oct 2019

ART - Black Rat Productions

Peggy's Song - National Theatre Wales at Torch Theatre

Wed 09 Oct 2019

Peggy's Song - National Theatre Wales

A View On Wildlife 2019 at Torch Theatre

Fri 11 Oct 2019

A View On Wildlife 2019

LOVECRAFT (Not the Sex Shop in Cardiff) at Torch Theatre

Wed 30 Oct 2019

LOVECRAFT (Not the Sex Shop in Cardiff)

One Man, Two Guvnors at Torch Theatre

Thu 31 Oct - Sat 16 Nov

One Man, Two Guvnors

Marty MacDonald's Toy Machine at Torch Theatre

Sun 03 Nov 2019

Marty MacDonald's Toy Machine

Amy Wadge at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Nov 2019

Amy Wadge

Aladdin 2019 at Torch Theatre

Thu 19 Dec - Tue 31 Dec

Aladdin 2019

Something About Simon - The Paul Simon Story at Torch Theatre

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Something About Simon - The Paul Simon Story

Riot Act at Torch Theatre

Tue 11 Feb 2020

Riot Act

Strangers on a Train Set at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Feb 2020

Strangers on a Train Set

Round The Horne at Torch Theatre

Thu 20 Feb 2020

Round The Horne

Rock and Roll Revolution at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Feb 2020

Rock and Roll Revolution

Mike Doyle: Rocking with Laughter at Torch Theatre

Fri 06 Mar 2020

Mike Doyle: Rocking with Laughter

Milford Haven Music Festival - James Bond Concert Spectacular at Torch Theatre

Sat 07 Mar 2020

Milford Haven Music Festival - James Bond Concert Spectacular

The Second Best Bed at Torch Theatre

Tue 10 Mar 2020

The Second Best Bed

Fagin? at Torch Theatre

Tue 31 Mar 2020

Fagin?

The Amazing Bubble Man at Torch Theatre

Fri 17 Apr 2020

The Amazing Bubble Man

The Fureys 2020 at Torch Theatre

Wed 22 Apr 2020

The Fureys 2020

Choice Grenfell at Torch Theatre

Wed 06 May 2020

Choice Grenfell

La Voix at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 May 2020

La Voix

Oh! What a Night at Torch Theatre

Fri 05 Jun 2020

Oh! What a Night