THEATRE

SELECT DATE:

   
Fairport Convention at Torch Theatre

Wed 29 May 2019

Fairport Convention

Hancock and Co. at Torch Theatre

Sat 01 Jun 2019

Hancock and Co.

WNO | Don Pasquale - Donizetti at Torch Theatre

Thu 06 Jun 2019

WNO | Don Pasquale - Donizetti

Welsh Chamber Orchestra '19 at Torch Theatre

Thu 13 Jun 2019

Welsh Chamber Orchestra '19

Ballet Cymru - Romeo a Juliet at Torch Theatre

Wed 26 Jun 2019

Ballet Cymru - Romeo a Juliet

The Simon & Garfunkel Story at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Jun 2019

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Amethyst Dance - Once Upon a Time at Torch Theatre

Fri 05 Jul - Sat 06 Jul

Amethyst Dance - Once Upon a Time

An Evening With Pam Ayres at Torch Theatre

Mon 08 Jul - Tue 09 Jul

An Evening With Pam Ayres

Private Lives - Artistic Licence Theatre Company at Torch Theatre

Fri 12 Jul 2019

Private Lives - Artistic Licence Theatre Company

Three Men in a Boat at Torch Theatre

Wed 17 Jul 2019

Three Men in a Boat

Michael Palin - The Quest for Erebus at Torch Theatre

Wed 17 Jul 2019

Michael Palin - The Quest for Erebus

The Beach Boys Tribute Show at Torch Theatre

Thu 18 Jul 2019

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

That'll Be The Day 2019 at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

That'll Be The Day 2019

Theatrix Arts Present - The Sand Dragon at Torch Theatre

Sat 03 Aug 2019

Theatrix Arts Present - The Sand Dragon

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '19 at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '19

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour at Torch Theatre

Mon 16 Sep 2019

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour

Say When at Torch Theatre

Wed 25 Sep - Thu 26 Sep

Say When

The Yellow Wallpaper at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Oct 2019

The Yellow Wallpaper

Peggy's Song - National Theatre Wales at Torch Theatre

Wed 09 Oct 2019

Peggy's Song - National Theatre Wales

One Man, Two Guvnors at Torch Theatre

Thu 31 Oct - Sat 16 Nov

One Man, Two Guvnors

Marty MacDonald's Toy Machine at Torch Theatre

Sun 03 Nov 2019

Marty MacDonald's Toy Machine

Aladdin 2019 at Torch Theatre

Thu 19 Dec - Tue 31 Dec

Aladdin 2019

Rock and Roll Revolution at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Feb 2020

Rock and Roll Revolution

The Second Best Bed at Torch Theatre

Tue 10 Mar 2020

The Second Best Bed

Oh! What a Night at Torch Theatre

Fri 05 Jun 2020

Oh! What a Night