ALL EVENTS

SELECT DATE:

   
Peter Rabbit (PG) at Torch Theatre

Mon 28 May - Sun 03 Jun

Peter Rabbit

BBFC Rating PG
Solo: A Star Wars Story  2D at Torch Theatre

Mon 28 May - Thu 07 Jun

Solo: A Star Wars Story 2D

BBFC Rating 12
Sherlock Gnomes (PG) at Torch Theatre

Mon 28 May - Sun 17 Jun

Sherlock Gnomes

BBFC Rating PG
Life of the Party (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 28 May 2018

Life of the Party SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Life of the Party  at Torch Theatre

Tue 29 May - Thu 31 May

Life of the Party

BBFC Rating 12
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 29 May - Tue 05 Jun

Solo: A Star Wars Story SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Peter Rabbit (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 31 May 2018

Peter Rabbit SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Submergence  at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Jun - Wed 13 Jun

Submergence

BBFC Rating 15
Welsh Chamber Orchestra '18 at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Jun 2018

Welsh Chamber Orchestra '18

Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A) 3D at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Jun - Sun 03 Jun

Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D

BBFC Rating 12
Sherlock Gnomes (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 03 Jun 2018

Sherlock Gnomes SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 04 Jun 2018

The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society (12A) at Torch Theatre

Tue 05 Jun - Sun 24 Jun

The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society

BBFC Rating 12
The Leisure Seeker (15) at Torch Theatre

Wed 06 Jun 2018

The Leisure Seeker

BBFC Rating 15
Wonderstruck (PG) at Torch Theatre

Wed 06 Jun 2018

Wonderstruck

BBFC Rating PG
The Leisure Seeker (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 07 Jun 2018

The Leisure Seeker SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Edie  at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Jun - Tue 19 Jun

Edie

BBFC Rating 12
Deadpool 2  at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Jun - Fri 15 Jun

Deadpool 2

BBFC Rating 15
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (TBC) 2D at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Jun - Thu 21 Jun

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (TBC) 2D

Ceri Dupree - Immaculate Deception at Torch Theatre

Sat 09 Jun 2018

Ceri Dupree - Immaculate Deception

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (TBC) 3D at Torch Theatre

Sat 09 Jun - Fri 15 Jun

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (TBC) 3D

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake at Torch Theatre

Tue 12 Jun 2018

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Deadpool 2 (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 14 Jun 2018

Deadpool 2 SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Absolute Bowie Present - 50 Years of Bowie at Torch Theatre

Sat 16 Jun 2018

Absolute Bowie Present - 50 Years of Bowie

Rampage (12A) 2D at Torch Theatre

Sun 17 Jun 2018

Rampage 2D

BBFC Rating 12
Funny Cow (15) at Torch Theatre

Mon 18 Jun 2018

Funny Cow

BBFC Rating 15
Edie (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 18 Jun 2018

Edie SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Submergence (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 19 Jun 2018

Submergence SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Ballet Cymru Presents - Cinderella '18 at Torch Theatre

Wed 20 Jun 2018

Ballet Cymru Presents - Cinderella '18

Glyndebourne: Madama Butterfly - Live at Torch Theatre

Thu 21 Jun 2018

Glyndebourne: Madama Butterfly - Live

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (TBC) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 21 Jun 2018

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (TBC) SUBTITLED

Talon - The Acoustic Collection at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Jun 2018

Talon - The Acoustic Collection

Ocean's 8 (TBC) at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Jun 2018

Ocean's 8 (TBC)

Clearer Productions Present: Broadway & Beyond at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Jun 2018

Clearer Productions Present: Broadway & Beyond

On Chesil Beach (15) at Torch Theatre

Sun 24 Jun - Thu 28 Jun

On Chesil Beach

BBFC Rating 15
That Good Night (12A) at Torch Theatre

Sun 24 Jun - Wed 27 Jun

That Good Night

BBFC Rating 12
On Chesil Beach (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 26 Jun 2018

On Chesil Beach SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
That Good Night (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 28 Jun 2018

That Good Night SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Kick In The Head Productions present - Old Herbaceous at Torch Theatre

Wed 04 Jul 2018

Kick In The Head Productions present - Old Herbaceous

NT LIVE presents Macbeth at Torch Theatre

Thu 05 Jul 2018

NT LIVE presents Macbeth

Everybody's Talking About Jamie at Torch Theatre

Thu 05 Jul - Sun 15 Jul

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

The Simon & Garfunkel Story '18 at Torch Theatre

Fri 06 Jul 2018

The Simon & Garfunkel Story '18

Xenon Liberal Arts Presents 'MURDER ON THE NILE' at Torch Theatre

Wed 11 Jul - Fri 13 Jul

Xenon Liberal Arts Presents 'MURDER ON THE NILE'

RSC LIVE: Romeo & Juliet  at Torch Theatre

Wed 18 Jul 2018

RSC LIVE: Romeo & Juliet

An Evening With Jamie Owen & David Wilson at Torch Theatre

Thu 19 Jul 2018

An Evening With Jamie Owen & David Wilson

That'll Be The Day 2018 at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Jul - Sun 22 Jul

That'll Be The Day 2018

Benny at Torch Theatre

Tue 24 Jul - Wed 25 Jul

Benny

Glyndebourne: Saul – Recorded (2015) at Torch Theatre

Thu 26 Jul 2018

Glyndebourne: Saul – Recorded (2015)

Theatrix Arts Present - A Dragon's Tale at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 Jul 2018

Theatrix Arts Present - A Dragon's Tale

Glyndebourne: Vanessa – Live at Torch Theatre

Tue 14 Aug 2018

Glyndebourne: Vanessa – Live

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '18 at Torch Theatre

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '18

Andre Rieu Maastricht 2018 Concert: Amore My Tribute To Love at Torch Theatre

Tue 28 Aug 2018

Andre Rieu Maastricht 2018 Concert: Amore My Tribute To Love

The Story of The Beach Boys – a tribute at Torch Theatre

Fri 31 Aug 2018

The Story of The Beach Boys – a tribute

Thank ABBA For The Music at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Sep - Sat 15 Sep

Thank ABBA For The Music

NT LIVE presents: King Lear at Torch Theatre

Thu 27 Sep 2018

NT LIVE presents: King Lear

RSC LIVE: RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor (Encore) at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Sep 2018

RSC LIVE: RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor (Encore)

NT LIVE presents: Julie at Torch Theatre

Thu 04 Oct 2018

NT LIVE presents: Julie

MET Opera: Aida - Verdi at Torch Theatre

Sat 06 Oct 2018

MET Opera: Aida - Verdi

MET Opera: Samson et Delila - Saint-Saëns at Torch Theatre

Sat 20 Oct 2018

MET Opera: Samson et Delila - Saint-Saëns

Motherlode Theatre Presents - 'Exodus' at Torch Theatre

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Motherlode Theatre Presents - 'Exodus'

MET Opera: La Fanciulla del West - Puccini at Torch Theatre

Sat 27 Oct 2018

MET Opera: La Fanciulla del West - Puccini

Black Rat Productions Present - Joe Orton's 'LOOT' at Torch Theatre

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Black Rat Productions Present - Joe Orton's 'LOOT'

It's An Act Present - April In Paris at Torch Theatre

Thu 01 Nov 2018

It's An Act Present - April In Paris

Crafty's Halloween Spooktacular at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Nov 2018

Crafty's Halloween Spooktacular

MET Opera: Marnie - Muhly / Libretto Nicholas Wright at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Nov 2018

MET Opera: Marnie - Muhly / Libretto Nicholas Wright

Nye & Jennie at Torch Theatre

Sat 17 Nov 2018

Nye & Jennie

NT LIVE presents: The Madness of George III at Torch Theatre

Tue 20 Nov 2018

NT LIVE presents: The Madness of George III

MET Opera: La Triviata - Verdi at Torch Theatre

Sat 15 Dec 2018

MET Opera: La Triviata - Verdi

Pinocchio 2018 at Torch Theatre

Thu 20 Dec - Sun 30 Dec

Pinocchio 2018

MET Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur - Cilea at Torch Theatre

Sat 12 Jan 2019

MET Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur - Cilea

MET Opera: Carmen - Bizet at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Feb 2019

MET Opera: Carmen - Bizet

MET Opera: La Fille du Regiment - Donizetti at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Mar 2019

MET Opera: La Fille du Regiment - Donizetti

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook '18/19 at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Mar 2019

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook '18/19

MET Opera: Die Walküre - Wagner at Torch Theatre

Sat 30 Mar 2019

MET Opera: Die Walküre - Wagner

MET Opera: Dialogues des Carmelites at Torch Theatre

Sat 11 May 2019

MET Opera: Dialogues des Carmelites