ALL EVENTS

SELECT DATE:

   
Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Holly at Christmas 2018 at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Holly at Christmas 2018

A Star Is Born at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Nov - Thu 22 Nov

A Star Is Born

BBFC Rating 15
First Man (12A) at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Nov 2018

First Man

BBFC Rating 12
Halloween (18) at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Halloween

BBFC Rating 18
Halloween (18) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Halloween SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 18
Bohemian Rhapsody at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Nov - Wed 05 Dec

Bohemian Rhapsody

BBFC Rating 12
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Nov - Wed 09 Jan

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

BBFC Rating PG
Smallfoot (U) at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Smallfoot

BBFC Rating U
Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 25 Nov 2018

Johnny English Strikes Again SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Bohemian Rhapsody SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 29 Nov 2018

Bohemian Rhapsody SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Crazy Rich Asians (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 30 Nov - Wed 05 Dec

Crazy Rich Asians

BBFC Rating 12
The Grinch (U) at Torch Theatre

Fri 30 Nov - Tue 01 Jan

The Grinch

BBFC Rating U
Slaughterhouse Rulez (15) at Torch Theatre

Mon 03 Dec - Sun 09 Dec

Slaughterhouse Rulez

BBFC Rating 15
Crazy Rich Asians (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 03 Dec 2018

Crazy Rich Asians SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
The Grinch (U) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 04 Dec 2018

The Grinch SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating U
Slaughterhouse Rulez (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Slaughterhouse Rulez SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
NT LIVE presents: Antony & Cleopatra at Torch Theatre

Thu 06 Dec 2018

NT LIVE presents: Antony & Cleopatra

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald at Torch Theatre

Fri 07 Dec - Sun 16 Dec

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

BBFC Rating 12
Nativity Rocks! at Torch Theatre

Fri 07 Dec 2018

Nativity Rocks!

BBFC Rating U
Peterloo (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 07 Dec - Thu 13 Dec

Peterloo

BBFC Rating 12
Home Alone (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Milford Waterfront at Torch Theatre

Sat 08 Dec 2018

Home Alone - Sunset Cinema | Milford Waterfront

BBFC Rating PG
The King and I [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Tue 11 Dec 2018

The King and I [ENCORE]

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 11 Dec 2018

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Peterloo (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 12 Dec 2018

Peterloo SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Dec - Thu 20 Dec

Ralph Breaks the Internet

BBFC Rating PG
Robin Hood (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Dec - Wed 19 Dec

Robin Hood

BBFC Rating 12
The Girl in the Spider's Web (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Dec - Thu 20 Dec

The Girl in the Spider's Web

BBFC Rating 15
MET Opera: La Traviata - Verdi at Torch Theatre

Sat 15 Dec 2018

MET Opera: La Traviata - Verdi

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 16 Dec 2018

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
The Girl in the Spider's Web (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 18 Dec 2018

The Girl in the Spider's Web SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 19 Dec 2018

Ralph Breaks the Internet SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Pinocchio 2018 at Torch Theatre

Thu 20 Dec - Sun 30 Dec

Pinocchio 2018

Robin Hood (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 20 Dec 2018

Robin Hood SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12
Mary Poppins Returns at Torch Theatre

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Mary Poppins Returns

The Royal Ballet - Nutcracker [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 Jan 2019

The Royal Ballet - Nutcracker [ENCORE]

Aquaman at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Jan 2019

Aquaman

Mortal Engines at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Jan 2019

Mortal Engines

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Jan 2019

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Andre Rieu 2019 New Year's Concert From Sydney ENCORE at Torch Theatre

Sat 05 Jan - Sun 06 Jan

Andre Rieu 2019 New Year's Concert From Sydney ENCORE

MET Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur - Cilea at Torch Theatre

Sat 12 Jan 2019

MET Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur - Cilea

NT LIVE: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second at Torch Theatre

Tue 15 Jan 2019

NT LIVE: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second

Royal Opera House - The Queen of Spades [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 27 Jan 2019

Royal Opera House - The Queen of Spades [ENCORE]

Royal Opera House - La Traviata at Torch Theatre

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Royal Opera House - La Traviata

NT LIVE presents: I'm Not Running at Torch Theatre

Thu 31 Jan 2019

NT LIVE presents: I'm Not Running

MET Opera: Carmen - Bizet at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Feb 2019

MET Opera: Carmen - Bizet

GRAV at Torch Theatre

Wed 13 Feb - Thu 14 Feb

GRAV

Max Boyce '19 at Torch Theatre

Fri 15 Feb - Sat 16 Feb

Max Boyce '19

The Lionel Richie Songbook at Torch Theatre

Thu 21 Feb 2019

The Lionel Richie Songbook

Royal Opera House - Don Quixote [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 24 Feb 2019

Royal Opera House - Don Quixote [ENCORE]

MET Opera: La Fille du Regiment - Donizetti at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Mar 2019

MET Opera: La Fille du Regiment - Donizetti

Rock and Roll Revolution at Torch Theatre

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Rock and Roll Revolution

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook '18/19 at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Mar 2019

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook '18/19

New Old Friends present Crimes on the Nile at Torch Theatre

Tue 26 Mar 2019

New Old Friends present Crimes on the Nile

Buttons Undone - Adult Panto at Torch Theatre

Fri 29 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

Buttons Undone - Adult Panto

MET Opera: Die Walküre - Wagner at Torch Theatre

Sat 30 Mar 2019

MET Opera: Die Walküre - Wagner

Royal Opera House - La Forza Del Destino  at Torch Theatre

Tue 02 Apr 2019

Royal Opera House - La Forza Del Destino

Creeds Cross: FiddleAnjo! at Torch Theatre

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Creeds Cross: FiddleAnjo!

Royal Ballet - Faust [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 05 May 2019

Royal Ballet - Faust [ENCORE]

Thank ABBA For The Music at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 May - Sat 11 May

Thank ABBA For The Music

MET Opera: Dialogues des Carmelites at Torch Theatre

Sat 11 May 2019

MET Opera: Dialogues des Carmelites

Fairport Convention at Torch Theatre

Wed 29 May 2019

Fairport Convention

WNO | Don Pasquale - Donizetti at Torch Theatre

Thu 06 Jun 2019

WNO | Don Pasquale - Donizetti

Royal Ballet - Romeo and Juliet [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 16 Jun 2019

Royal Ballet - Romeo and Juliet [ENCORE]

An Evening With Pam Ayres at Torch Theatre

Tue 09 Jul 2019

An Evening With Pam Ayres

The Beach Boys Tribute Show at Torch Theatre

Thu 18 Jul 2019

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

That'll Be The Day 2019 at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

That'll Be The Day 2019

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '19 at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '19

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour at Torch Theatre

Mon 16 Sep 2019

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour