ALL EVENTS

SELECT DATE:

   
Something About Simon - The Paul Simon Story at Torch Theatre

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Something About Simon - The Paul Simon Story

The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG) at Torch Theatre

Sat 25 Jan - Sun 15 Mar

The Personal History of David Copperfield

BBFC Rating PG
André Rieu - 70 Years Young [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 26 Jan - Thu 30 Jan

André Rieu - 70 Years Young [ENCORE]

Cats at Torch Theatre

Sun 26 Jan - Tue 18 Feb

Cats

BBFC Rating U
Jojo Rabbit (12A) at Torch Theatre

Sun 26 Jan - Thu 30 Jan

Jojo Rabbit

BBFC Rating 12A
The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Sun 26 Jan - Wed 05 Feb

The Personal History of David Copperfield SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Little Women (U) at Torch Theatre

Mon 27 Jan - Tue 28 Jan

Little Women

BBFC Rating U
Royal Opera: La Bohème at Torch Theatre

Wed 29 Jan 2020

Royal Opera: La Bohème

The Aeronauts at Torch Theatre

Fri 31 Jan - Mon 03 Feb

The Aeronauts

BBFC Rating 12A
The Good Liar (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 31 Jan - Wed 05 Feb

The Good Liar

BBFC Rating 15
MET Opera: Porgy and Bess at Torch Theatre

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MET Opera: Porgy and Bess

Spies in Disguise (PG) RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 01 Feb 2020

Spies in Disguise RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

BBFC Rating PG
2020 Six Nations - Wales v Italy at Torch Theatre

Sat 01 Feb 2020

2020 Six Nations - Wales v Italy

Spies in Disguise (PG)  at Torch Theatre

Sun 02 Feb - Thu 20 Feb

Spies in Disguise

BBFC Rating PG
When We Are Married at Torch Theatre

Wed 05 Feb - Fri 07 Feb

When We Are Married

Movies & Memories: Oklahoma! at Torch Theatre

Thu 06 Feb 2020

Movies & Memories: Oklahoma!

Dolittle at Torch Theatre

Fri 07 Feb - Sun 29 Mar

Dolittle

BBFC Rating PG
Dolittle RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 08 Feb - Thu 20 Feb

Dolittle RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

BBFC Rating PG
Underwater at Torch Theatre

Sat 08 Feb - Thu 13 Feb

Underwater

BBFC Rating 12A
2020 Six Nations - Ireland v Wales at Torch Theatre

Sat 08 Feb 2020

2020 Six Nations - Ireland v Wales

Ordinary Love (12A) at Torch Theatre

Sun 09 Feb - Wed 12 Feb

Ordinary Love

BBFC Rating 12A
Dolittle SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 10 Feb - Fri 14 Feb

Dolittle SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Riot Act at Torch Theatre

Tue 11 Feb 2020

Riot Act

Matthew Bourne's Romeo + Juliet at Torch Theatre

Thu 13 Feb 2020

Matthew Bourne's Romeo + Juliet

Strangers on a Train Set at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Feb 2020

Strangers on a Train Set

PopBlast! at Torch Theatre

Sat 15 Feb 2020

PopBlast!

Bad Boys For Life at Torch Theatre

Sat 15 Feb - Wed 19 Feb

Bad Boys For Life

BBFC Rating 15
Frozen II  at Torch Theatre

Sun 16 Feb - Wed 19 Feb

Frozen II

BBFC Rating U
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker at Torch Theatre

Sun 16 Feb - Wed 19 Feb

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

BBFC Rating 12A
Round The Horne at Torch Theatre

Thu 20 Feb 2020

Round The Horne

Birds of Prey: and the Fantabulous... Harley Quinn at Torch Theatre

Fri 21 Feb - Thu 12 Mar

Birds of Prey: and the Fantabulous... Harley Quinn

Sonic the Hedgehog at Torch Theatre

Fri 21 Feb - Sun 08 Mar

Sonic the Hedgehog

BBFC Rating PG
The Lighthouse (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 21 Feb - Thu 27 Feb

The Lighthouse

BBFC Rating 15
Sonic the Hedgehog RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Sonic the Hedgehog RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

BBFC Rating PG
2020 Six Nations - Wales v France at Torch Theatre

Sat 22 Feb 2020

2020 Six Nations - Wales v France

The Lighthouse (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 24 Feb 2020

The Lighthouse SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Birds of Prey: and the Fantabulous... Harley Quinn SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Birds of Prey: and the Fantabulous... Harley Quinn SUBTITLED

Anything Goes 2020 (Pembrokeshire WI) at Torch Theatre

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Anything Goes 2020 (Pembrokeshire WI)

Rock and Roll Revolution at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Feb 2020

Rock and Roll Revolution

Queen & Slim (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Feb - Thu 05 Mar

Queen & Slim

BBFC Rating 15
MET Opera: Agrippina at Torch Theatre

Sat 29 Feb 2020

MET Opera: Agrippina

Bombshell (15) at Torch Theatre

Sat 29 Feb - Thu 05 Mar

Bombshell

BBFC Rating 15
Chwarae at Torch Theatre

Mon 02 Mar 2020

Chwarae

Sonic the Hedgehog SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Sonic the Hedgehog SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Mark Steel - Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright at Torch Theatre

Wed 04 Mar 2020

Mark Steel - Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Queen & Slim (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Wed 04 Mar 2020

Queen & Slim SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Movies & Memories: The King and I at Torch Theatre

Thu 05 Mar 2020

Movies & Memories: The King and I

Mike Doyle: Rocking with Laughter at Torch Theatre

Fri 06 Mar 2020

Mike Doyle: Rocking with Laughter

Like a Boss  at Torch Theatre

Fri 06 Mar - Thu 12 Mar

Like a Boss

BBFC Rating 15
Richard Jewell (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 06 Mar - Thu 12 Mar

Richard Jewell

BBFC Rating 15
Milford Haven Music Festival - James Bond Concert Spectacular at Torch Theatre

Sat 07 Mar 2020

Milford Haven Music Festival - James Bond Concert Spectacular

2020 Six Nations - England v Wales at Torch Theatre

Sat 07 Mar 2020

2020 Six Nations - England v Wales

The Gentlemen (18) at Torch Theatre

Sun 08 Mar - Mon 30 Mar

The Gentlemen

BBFC Rating 18
Like a Boss  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 09 Mar 2020

Like a Boss SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
The Second Best Bed at Torch Theatre

Tue 10 Mar 2020

The Second Best Bed

Richard Jewell (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 10 Mar 2020

Richard Jewell SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
The Gentlemen (18) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 12 Mar 2020

The Gentlemen SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 18
Owen Money's Juke Box Heroes III at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Mar 2020

Owen Money's Juke Box Heroes III

Emma at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Mar - Thu 02 Apr

Emma

BBFC Rating PG
Greed (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Mar - Sun 29 Mar

Greed

BBFC Rating 15
Mr Jones (15) at Torch Theatre

Sat 14 Mar - Thu 19 Mar

Mr Jones

BBFC Rating 15
2020 Six Nations - Wales v Scotland at Torch Theatre

Sat 14 Mar 2020

2020 Six Nations - Wales v Scotland

NT LIVE: Cyrano de Bergerac at Torch Theatre

Tue 17 Mar 2020

NT LIVE: Cyrano de Bergerac

Emma SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 17 Mar 2020

Emma SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Mozart's Marriage of Figaro - Mid Wales Opera at Torch Theatre

Wed 18 Mar 2020

Mozart's Marriage of Figaro - Mid Wales Opera

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe at Torch Theatre

Fri 20 Mar 2020

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

Military Wives at Torch Theatre

Fri 20 Mar - Wed 01 Apr

Military Wives

Onward at Torch Theatre

Fri 20 Mar - Thu 09 Apr

Onward

Onward RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Mar - Wed 08 Apr

Onward RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

MHAOS Presents: Guys & Dolls at Torch Theatre

Mon 23 Mar - Sat 28 Mar

MHAOS Presents: Guys & Dolls

Military Wives SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 24 Mar 2020

Military Wives SUBTITLED

Onward SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 26 Mar 2020

Onward SUBTITLED

A Hidden Life (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 27 Mar - Thu 02 Apr

A Hidden Life

BBFC Rating 12A
A Hidden Life (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 30 Mar 2020

A Hidden Life SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Fagin? at Torch Theatre

Tue 31 Mar 2020

Fagin?

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake at Torch Theatre

Wed 01 Apr 2020

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Smile Club - Red Ladder Theatre Company at Torch Theatre

Thu 02 Apr 2020

Smile Club - Red Ladder Theatre Company

No Time to Die at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Apr - Thu 16 Apr

No Time to Die

Misbehaviour (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Apr - Thu 09 Apr

Misbehaviour

BBFC Rating 12A
Trolls World Tour (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 03 Apr - Thu 09 Apr

Trolls World Tour

BBFC Rating PG
What The Floyd? at Torch Theatre

Sat 04 Apr 2020

What The Floyd?

Trolls World Tour (PG) RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 04 Apr 2020

Trolls World Tour RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

BBFC Rating PG
No Time to Die SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 06 Apr - Wed 15 Apr

No Time to Die SUBTITLED

Mulan at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 Apr - Thu 16 Apr

Mulan

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 Apr - Thu 16 Apr

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Radioactive (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 Apr - Thu 16 Apr

Radioactive

BBFC Rating 12A
Sarah & Duck at Torch Theatre

Sat 11 Apr 2020

Sarah & Duck

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 11 Apr 2020

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

Seann Walsh - Same Again? at Torch Theatre

Wed 15 Apr 2020

Seann Walsh - Same Again?

The Amazing Bubble Man at Torch Theatre

Fri 17 Apr 2020

The Amazing Bubble Man

Showaddywaddy at Torch Theatre

Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr

Showaddywaddy

Kinky Boots - The Musical at Torch Theatre

Tue 21 Apr - Sun 03 May

Kinky Boots - The Musical

The Fureys 2020 at Torch Theatre

Wed 22 Apr 2020

The Fureys 2020

MET Opera: Tosca [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Thu 23 Apr 2020

MET Opera: Tosca [Recorded]

Ben Hart: Wonder at Torch Theatre

Sat 25 Apr 2020

Ben Hart: Wonder

Royal Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 26 Apr 2020

Royal Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci [ENCORE]

Milky Peaks at Torch Theatre

Tue 28 Apr - Wed 29 Apr

Milky Peaks

The Great Composers - In Search of Beethoven at Torch Theatre

Thu 30 Apr 2020

The Great Composers - In Search of Beethoven

Treorchy Male Choir at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 May 2020

Treorchy Male Choir

Light Side: A Journey with David Prowse (12A) at Torch Theatre

Mon 04 May 2020

Light Side: A Journey with David Prowse

BBFC Rating 12A
Choice Grenfell at Torch Theatre

Wed 06 May 2020

Choice Grenfell

The Great Composers - In Search of Mozart at Torch Theatre

Thu 07 May 2020

The Great Composers - In Search of Mozart

MET Opera: Maria Stuarda at Torch Theatre

Sat 09 May 2020

MET Opera: Maria Stuarda

New Old Friends - Crimes, Camera, Action at Torch Theatre

Tue 12 May 2020

New Old Friends - Crimes, Camera, Action

An Evening of Stories & Song from Mal Pope at Torch Theatre

Thu 14 May 2020

An Evening of Stories & Song from Mal Pope

Andy Parsons - Healing the Nation at Torch Theatre

Sat 16 May 2020

Andy Parsons - Healing the Nation

MET Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Sun 17 May 2020

MET Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander [Recorded]

Horse Country at Torch Theatre

Wed 20 May 2020

Horse Country

NT LIVE: The Welkin at Torch Theatre

Thu 21 May 2020

NT LIVE: The Welkin

La Voix at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 May 2020

La Voix

Fairport Convention 2020 at Torch Theatre

Sat 30 May 2020

Fairport Convention 2020

Avant Cymru - Dance Teacher Workshop with Ivan Blackstock at Torch Theatre

Sat 30 May 2020

Avant Cymru - Dance Teacher Workshop with Ivan Blackstock

Avant Cymru - Hip Hop Workshop for All at Torch Theatre

Sat 30 May 2020

Avant Cymru - Hip Hop Workshop for All

Royal Ballet: The Dante Project [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 31 May 2020

Royal Ballet: The Dante Project [ENCORE]

Avant Cymru - Artists 4 Growth at Torch Theatre

Sun 31 May 2020

Avant Cymru - Artists 4 Growth

Novello & Son at Torch Theatre

Wed 03 Jun 2020

Novello & Son

Oh! What a Night at Torch Theatre

Fri 05 Jun 2020

Oh! What a Night

The Great Composers - In Search of Chopin at Torch Theatre

Sun 07 Jun 2020

The Great Composers - In Search of Chopin

Berliner Philharmoniker LIVE: Season Finale Concert at Torch Theatre

Fri 12 Jun 2020

Berliner Philharmoniker LIVE: Season Finale Concert

A Moment at Torch Theatre

Wed 17 Jun 2020

A Moment

WNO: Cosi Fan Tutte at Torch Theatre

Sat 20 Jun 2020

WNO: Cosi Fan Tutte

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jun 2020

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie

RSC LIVE: The Winter's Tale [Encore] at Torch Theatre

Tue 30 Jun 2020

RSC LIVE: The Winter's Tale [Encore]

Royal Opera: Elektra at Torch Theatre

Thu 02 Jul 2020

Royal Opera: Elektra

EOS - Frida Kahlo at Torch Theatre

Sun 12 Jul 2020

EOS - Frida Kahlo

RSC LIVE: The Comedy of Errors at Torch Theatre

Wed 15 Jul 2020

RSC LIVE: The Comedy of Errors

RSC LIVE: Pericles at Torch Theatre

Wed 23 Sep 2020

RSC LIVE: Pericles

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular at Torch Theatre

Thu 24 Sep 2020

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular

Jack and the Beanstalk at Torch Theatre

Fri 18 Dec - Sat 02 Jan

Jack and the Beanstalk