ALL EVENTS

SELECT DATE:

   
Encanto  at Torch Theatre

Sat 22 Jan - Sat 12 Feb

Encanto

BBFC Rating PG
Spiderman: No Way Home   at Torch Theatre

Sat 22 Jan - Sun 13 Feb

Spiderman: No Way Home

BBFC Rating 12A
Belfast  at Torch Theatre

Sat 22 Jan - Wed 02 Feb

Belfast

BBFC Rating 12A
Save the Cinema  at Torch Theatre

Sat 22 Jan - Wed 02 Feb

Save the Cinema

BBFC Rating 12A
Clifford the Big Red Dog   at Torch Theatre

Sun 23 Jan - Sat 05 Feb

Clifford the Big Red Dog

BBFC Rating PG
Spiderman: No Way Home  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 24 Jan 2022

Spiderman: No Way Home SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
NT Live: Leopoldstadt  at Torch Theatre

Thu 27 Jan 2022

NT Live: Leopoldstadt

Rebel Dykes  at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Jan - Wed 02 Feb

Rebel Dykes

BBFC Rating 18
MET Opera: Rigoletto  at Torch Theatre

Sat 29 Jan 2022

MET Opera: Rigoletto

Ffilm Ifanc: On Tour at Torch Theatre

Tue 01 Feb 2022

Ffilm Ifanc: On Tour

A Moment at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 Feb 2022

A Moment

Belfast  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 Feb 2022

Belfast SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Feb 2022

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie

Carwyn at Torch Theatre

Tue 15 Feb - Sat 26 Feb

Carwyn

The Amazing Bubble Man at Torch Theatre

Sun 20 Feb 2022

The Amazing Bubble Man

Carwyn SOCIALLY-DISTANCED PERFORMANCE at Torch Theatre

Mon 21 Feb 2022

Carwyn SOCIALLY-DISTANCED PERFORMANCE

The McDougalls: Safari Adventure at Torch Theatre

Sat 26 Feb 2022

The McDougalls: Safari Adventure

NT Live: The Book of Dust – La Belle Sauvage at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 Mar 2022

NT Live: The Book of Dust – La Belle Sauvage

Bronwen Lewis - Live in Concert at Torch Theatre

Sat 05 Mar 2022

Bronwen Lewis - Live in Concert

The Royal Ballet: Romeo & Juliet  at Torch Theatre

Sun 06 Mar 2022

The Royal Ballet: Romeo & Juliet

EOS Encore - Frida Kahlo at Torch Theatre

Tue 08 Mar 2022

EOS Encore - Frida Kahlo

New Old Friends - Crimes, Camera, Action at Torch Theatre

Wed 09 Mar 2022

New Old Friends - Crimes, Camera, Action

One Night in Dublin at Torch Theatre

Sat 12 Mar 2022

One Night in Dublin

The Royal Opera: Rigoletto at Torch Theatre

Sun 13 Mar 2022

The Royal Opera: Rigoletto

MET Opera: Ariadne auf Naxos at Torch Theatre

Tue 15 Mar 2022

MET Opera: Ariadne auf Naxos

Choice Grenfell at Torch Theatre

Wed 16 Mar 2022

Choice Grenfell

Thank ABBA for the Music (2022) at Torch Theatre

Fri 18 Mar - Sat 19 Mar

Thank ABBA for the Music (2022)

Shirley Valentine at Torch Theatre

Sun 20 Mar 2022

Shirley Valentine

Mrs Churchill - My Life with Winston at Torch Theatre

Tue 22 Mar 2022

Mrs Churchill - My Life with Winston

Ben Hart: Wonder at Torch Theatre

Fri 25 Mar 2022

Ben Hart: Wonder

Mid Wales Opera: La Boheme at Torch Theatre

Sat 26 Mar 2022

Mid Wales Opera: La Boheme

MET Opera: Don Carlos at Torch Theatre

Sun 27 Mar 2022

MET Opera: Don Carlos

In Pursuit of Maud at Torch Theatre

Wed 30 Mar 2022

In Pursuit of Maud

Petula  at Torch Theatre

Fri 01 Apr - Sat 02 Apr

Petula

The Navy Lark at Torch Theatre

Wed 06 Apr 2022

The Navy Lark

Seann Walsh - Back from the Bed at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Apr 2022

Seann Walsh - Back from the Bed

FF Dancers Present : RISE at Torch Theatre

Sat 09 Apr 2022

FF Dancers Present : RISE

EOS - Easter in Art at Torch Theatre

Sun 10 Apr 2022

EOS - Easter in Art

Animal Antics at Torch Theatre

Mon 11 Apr 2022

Animal Antics

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular at Torch Theatre

Sat 16 Apr 2022

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular

The Royal Opera: La Traviata  at Torch Theatre

Sun 17 Apr 2022

The Royal Opera: La Traviata

NTLive: HENRY V  at Torch Theatre

Thu 21 Apr 2022

NTLive: HENRY V

Owen Money's Juke Box Heroes III at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Apr 2022

Owen Money's Juke Box Heroes III

The Smartest Giant in Town at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Apr - Sun 24 Apr

The Smartest Giant in Town

Andy Parsons - Healing the Nation at Torch Theatre

Fri 29 Apr 2022

Andy Parsons - Healing the Nation

Mary Rose by J.M. Barrie at Torch Theatre

Sat 30 Apr 2022

Mary Rose by J.M. Barrie

An Audience with Mark ‘Billy’ Billingham at Torch Theatre

Thu 05 May 2022

An Audience with Mark ‘Billy’ Billingham

La Voix at Torch Theatre

Fri 06 May 2022

La Voix

Treorchy Male Choir at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 May 2022

Treorchy Male Choir

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake at Torch Theatre

Sun 22 May 2022

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Fairport Convention 2022 at Torch Theatre

Fri 27 May 2022

Fairport Convention 2022

MET Opera: Lucia di Lammermoor  at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 May 2022

MET Opera: Lucia di Lammermoor

Rave On - The Rise of Rock and Roll at Torch Theatre

Sat 04 Jun 2022

Rave On - The Rise of Rock and Roll

MET Opera: Hamlet at Torch Theatre

Sun 05 Jun 2022

MET Opera: Hamlet

UK Pink Floyd Experience at Torch Theatre

Sat 11 Jun 2022

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Oh! What a Night at Torch Theatre

Sat 25 Jun 2022

Oh! What a Night

Novello & Son at Torch Theatre

Wed 29 Jun 2022

Novello & Son

The Beach Boyz Tribute Show 2022 at Torch Theatre

Sat 09 Jul 2022

The Beach Boyz Tribute Show 2022

Keith James - The Great Canadian Songbook at Torch Theatre

Thu 14 Jul 2022

Keith James - The Great Canadian Songbook

From The Ashes - Johnny Cash Roadshow at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Jul 2022

From The Ashes - Johnny Cash Roadshow

The Roy Orbison Story at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Sep 2022

The Roy Orbison Story

Sleeping Beauty 2022 at Torch Theatre

Fri 16 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

Sleeping Beauty 2022