ALL EVENTS

SELECT DATE:

   
Yesterday (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 19 Jul - Thu 01 Aug

Yesterday

BBFC Rating 12A
The Lion King (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 19 Jul - Sat 31 Aug

The Lion King

BBFC Rating PG
Spider-Man: Far From Home at Torch Theatre

Fri 19 Jul - Thu 25 Jul

Spider-Man: Far From Home

BBFC Rating 12A
Toy Story 4 at Torch Theatre

Sat 20 Jul - Sat 31 Aug

Toy Story 4

BBFC Rating U
The Lion King (PG) 3D at Torch Theatre

Sat 20 Jul - Wed 28 Aug

The Lion King 3D

BBFC Rating PG
Glyndebourne: The Barber of Seville - Recorded (2016) at Torch Theatre

Sun 21 Jul 2019

Glyndebourne: The Barber of Seville - Recorded (2016)

Toy Story 4 3D at Torch Theatre

Tue 23 Jul - Sun 25 Aug

Toy Story 4 3D

BBFC Rating U
Yesterday (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 23 Jul 2019

Yesterday SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Spider-Man: Far From Home 3D at Torch Theatre

Wed 24 Jul 2019

Spider-Man: Far From Home 3D

BBFC Rating 12A
That'll Be The Day 2019 at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

That'll Be The Day 2019

The Lion King (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jul - Wed 21 Aug

The Lion King SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
The Lion King RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 27 Jul 2019

The Lion King RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

BBFC Rating PG
Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups  at Torch Theatre

Sun 28 Jul - Thu 01 Aug

Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups

BBFC Rating U
Westlife: The Twenty Tour Live from Croake Park (Recorded) at Torch Theatre

Wed 31 Jul 2019

Westlife: The Twenty Tour Live from Croake Park (Recorded)

Dirty Dancing (12A) - Sunset Cinema | Pembroke Castle at Torch Theatre

Wed 31 Jul 2019

Dirty Dancing - Sunset Cinema | Pembroke Castle

BBFC Rating 12A
Mamma Mia! (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Milford Haven Golf Club at Torch Theatre

Thu 01 Aug 2019

Mamma Mia! - Sunset Cinema | Milford Haven Golf Club

BBFC Rating PG
Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Aug - Thu 15 Aug

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

BBFC Rating 12A
Horrible Histories: The Movie - Rotten Romans at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Aug - Thu 15 Aug

Horrible Histories: The Movie - Rotten Romans

BBFC Rating PG
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - Sunset Cinema | Kidwelly Castle at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Aug 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody - Sunset Cinema | Kidwelly Castle

BBFC Rating 12A
Theatrix Arts Present - The Sand Dragon at Torch Theatre

Sat 03 Aug 2019

Theatrix Arts Present - The Sand Dragon

Horrible Histories: The Movie - Rotten Romans SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 06 Aug 2019

Horrible Histories: The Movie - Rotten Romans SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 08 Aug - Mon 12 Aug

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Blinded by the Light  at Torch Theatre

Fri 09 Aug - Sat 14 Sep

Blinded by the Light

BBFC Rating 12A
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - Sunset Cinema | Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC at Torch Theatre

Fri 09 Aug 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody - Sunset Cinema | Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC

BBFC Rating 12A
Horrible Histories: The Movie - Rotten Romans RELAXED SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Aug 2019

Horrible Histories: The Movie - Rotten Romans RELAXED SCREENING

BBFC Rating PG
Glyndebourne: The Magic Flute [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 11 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne: The Magic Flute [ENCORE]

Joon Dance Summer School 19 at Torch Theatre

Mon 12 Aug - Fri 16 Aug

Joon Dance Summer School 19

Blinded by the Light  SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 13 Aug - Fri 16 Aug

Blinded by the Light SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
Jurassic Park  - Sunset Cinema | Pembroke Castle at Torch Theatre

Wed 14 Aug 2019

Jurassic Park - Sunset Cinema | Pembroke Castle

BBFC Rating PG
The Angry Birds Movie 2 at Torch Theatre

Fri 16 Aug - Sun 22 Sep

The Angry Birds Movie 2

BBFC Rating PG
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) - Sunset Cinema | Hook Sports Club at Torch Theatre

Fri 16 Aug 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody - Sunset Cinema | Hook Sports Club

BBFC Rating 12A
The Dead Don't Die (15) at Torch Theatre

Sat 17 Aug - Sat 31 Aug

The Dead Don't Die

BBFC Rating 15
The Dead Don't Die (15) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Tue 20 Aug 2019

The Dead Don't Die SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 15
Grease (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Bishop's Palace St Davids at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Aug 2019

Grease - Sunset Cinema | Bishop's Palace St Davids

BBFC Rating PG
Beauty & The Beast (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Bishop's Palace St Davids at Torch Theatre

Thu 22 Aug 2019

Beauty & The Beast - Sunset Cinema | Bishop's Palace St Davids

BBFC Rating PG
Playmobil: The Movie at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Aug - Sat 21 Sep

Playmobil: The Movie

BBFC Rating U
The Current War at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Aug - Wed 28 Aug

The Current War

BBFC Rating 12A
The Sun is Also a Star (12A) at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Aug - Fri 30 Aug

The Sun is Also a Star

BBFC Rating 12A
Jumanji (12A) - Sunset Cinema | St Clears Rugby Ground at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Aug 2019

Jumanji - Sunset Cinema | St Clears Rugby Ground

BBFC Rating 12A
Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '19 at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '19

André Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 25 Aug - Thu 29 Aug

André Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? [ENCORE]

Sister Act (PG) - Sunset Cinema | Pembrokeshire Wake Park at Torch Theatre

Sun 25 Aug 2019

Sister Act - Sunset Cinema | Pembrokeshire Wake Park

BBFC Rating PG
Playmobil: The Movie SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 26 Aug 2019

Playmobil: The Movie SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating U
The Queen's Corgi (PG) at Torch Theatre

Mon 26 Aug - Sat 31 Aug

The Queen's Corgi

BBFC Rating PG
The Sun is Also a Star (12A) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Thu 29 Aug 2019

The Sun is Also a Star SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating 12A
An American in Paris - The Musical [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Fri 30 Aug 2019

An American in Paris - The Musical [ENCORE]

RSC LIVE: Measure for Measure [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sat 31 Aug 2019

RSC LIVE: Measure for Measure [ENCORE]

Playmobil: The Movie RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING at Torch Theatre

Sat 31 Aug 2019

Playmobil: The Movie RELAXED ENVIRONMENT SCREENING

BBFC Rating U
NT LIVE: Fleabag at Torch Theatre

Thu 12 Sep - Sat 28 Sep

NT LIVE: Fleabag

Tell It to the Bees (15) at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Sep - Wed 18 Sep

Tell It to the Bees

BBFC Rating 15
Downton Abbey (PG) at Torch Theatre

Fri 13 Sep - Thu 26 Sep

Downton Abbey

BBFC Rating PG
Cold War (15) | Foreign Language Film Season at Torch Theatre

Sun 15 Sep - Wed 18 Sep

Cold War | Foreign Language Film Season

BBFC Rating 15
Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour at Torch Theatre

Mon 16 Sep 2019

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour

Downton Abbey (PG) SUBTITLED at Torch Theatre

Mon 16 Sep - Wed 25 Sep

Downton Abbey SUBTITLED

BBFC Rating PG
NT LIVE: The Lehman Trilogy ENCORE at Torch Theatre

Tue 17 Sep 2019

NT LIVE: The Lehman Trilogy ENCORE

Keith James - The Music of Yusuf - Cat Stevens at Torch Theatre

Thu 19 Sep 2019

Keith James - The Music of Yusuf - Cat Stevens

Dora and the Lost City of Gold at Torch Theatre

Fri 20 Sep - Tue 24 Sep

Dora and the Lost City of Gold

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood at Torch Theatre

Fri 20 Sep - Tue 24 Sep

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Say When at Torch Theatre

Wed 25 Sep - Thu 26 Sep

Say When

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas at Torch Theatre

Tue 01 Oct 2019

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas

Wise Children (15) at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 Oct - Sun 13 Oct

Wise Children

Captain Flinn & The Pirate Dinosaurs: The Magic Cutlass at Torch Theatre

Sun 06 Oct 2019

Captain Flinn & The Pirate Dinosaurs: The Magic Cutlass

ART - Black Rat Productions at Torch Theatre

Tue 08 Oct 2019

ART - Black Rat Productions

Peggy's Song - National Theatre Wales at Torch Theatre

Wed 09 Oct 2019

Peggy's Song - National Theatre Wales

MET Opera: Turandot at Torch Theatre

Sat 12 Oct 2019

MET Opera: Turandot

NT LIVE: A Midsummer Night's Dream [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Thu 17 Oct 2019

NT LIVE: A Midsummer Night's Dream [Recorded]

Royal Opera: Don Giovanni [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 20 Oct 2019

Royal Opera: Don Giovanni [ENCORE]

Royal Opera: Don Pasquale at Torch Theatre

Sun 27 Oct 2019

Royal Opera: Don Pasquale

LOVECRAFT (Not the Sex Shop in Cardiff) at Torch Theatre

Wed 30 Oct 2019

LOVECRAFT (Not the Sex Shop in Cardiff)

One Man, Two Guvnors at Torch Theatre

Thu 31 Oct - Sat 16 Nov

One Man, Two Guvnors

MET Opera: Manon [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Nov 2019

MET Opera: Manon [Recorded]

Marty MacDonald's Toy Machine at Torch Theatre

Sun 03 Nov 2019

Marty MacDonald's Toy Machine

MET Opera: Madama Butterfly [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Sun 10 Nov 2019

MET Opera: Madama Butterfly [Recorded]

EOS - Leonardo: The Works at Torch Theatre

Sun 17 Nov 2019

EOS - Leonardo: The Works

NT LIVE: Hansard ENCORE at Torch Theatre

Thu 21 Nov 2019

NT LIVE: Hansard ENCORE

MET Opera: Akhnaten at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Nov 2019

MET Opera: Akhnaten

NT LIVE: Present Laughter [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Sun 01 Dec 2019

NT LIVE: Present Laughter [Recorded]

Billy Connolly: The Sex Life of Bandages (18) at Torch Theatre

Sat 07 Dec 2019

Billy Connolly: The Sex Life of Bandages

Royal Ballet: Coppelia [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 15 Dec 2019

Royal Ballet: Coppelia [ENCORE]

Aladdin 2019 at Torch Theatre

Thu 19 Dec - Tue 31 Dec

Aladdin 2019

Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker [Recorded 2016] at Torch Theatre

Sun 29 Dec 2019

Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker [Recorded 2016]

MET Opera: Wozzeck at Torch Theatre

Sat 11 Jan 2020

MET Opera: Wozzeck

Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty at Torch Theatre

Thu 16 Jan 2020

Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

EOS - Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait at Torch Theatre

Sun 19 Jan 2020

EOS - Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Something About Simon - The Paul Simon Story at Torch Theatre

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Something About Simon - The Paul Simon Story

Royal Opera: La Bohème at Torch Theatre

Wed 29 Jan 2020

Royal Opera: La Bohème

MET Opera: Porgy and Bess at Torch Theatre

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MET Opera: Porgy and Bess

Round The Horne at Torch Theatre

Thu 20 Feb 2020

Round The Horne

Rock and Roll Revolution at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Feb 2020

Rock and Roll Revolution

MET Opera: Agrippina at Torch Theatre

Sat 29 Feb 2020

MET Opera: Agrippina

The Second Best Bed at Torch Theatre

Tue 10 Mar 2020

The Second Best Bed

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake at Torch Theatre

Wed 01 Apr 2020

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Fureys 2020 at Torch Theatre

Wed 22 Apr 2020

The Fureys 2020

MET Opera: Tosca [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Thu 23 Apr 2020

MET Opera: Tosca [Recorded]

Royal Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 26 Apr 2020

Royal Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci [ENCORE]

MET Opera: Maria Stuarda at Torch Theatre

Sat 09 May 2020

MET Opera: Maria Stuarda

MET Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander [Recorded] at Torch Theatre

Sun 17 May 2020

MET Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander [Recorded]

La Voix at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 May 2020

La Voix

Royal Ballet: The Dante Project [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 31 May 2020

Royal Ballet: The Dante Project [ENCORE]

Oh! What a Night at Torch Theatre

Fri 05 Jun 2020

Oh! What a Night

Royal Opera: Elektra at Torch Theatre

Thu 02 Jul 2020

Royal Opera: Elektra

EOS - Frida Kahlo at Torch Theatre

Sun 12 Jul 2020

EOS - Frida Kahlo