Gallery

Gallery

GALLERY

SELECT DATE:

   
MAGGIE TWEED: BEYOND THE BLUE at Torch Theatre

Mon 01 Apr - Fri 03 May

MAGGIE TWEED: BEYOND THE BLUE

Pembrokeshire an inspiration: Art by Hazel Morris & friends at Torch Theatre

Mon 06 May - Fri 31 May

Pembrokeshire an inspiration: Art by Hazel Morris & friends

Sarah Hoss: Learning to Fly (by falling) at Torch Theatre

Fri 07 Jun - Tue 25 Jun

Sarah Hoss: Learning to Fly (by falling)

Julie Christine Gannon at Torch Theatre

Mon 01 Jul - Wed 31 Jul

Julie Christine Gannon

Passing Through: Paintings by Charlotte Cortazzi at Torch Theatre

Fri 02 Aug - Sun 30 Jun

Passing Through: Paintings by Charlotte Cortazzi

BETH McCOLL MOYSE: SEAHORSES, AND OTHER QUADRUPEDS at Torch Theatre

Mon 04 Nov - Fri 29 Nov

BETH McCOLL MOYSE: SEAHORSES, AND OTHER QUADRUPEDS