LIVE BROADCASTS

SELECT DATE:

   
NT LIVE: All About Eve (12A) ENCORE at Torch Theatre

Thu 25 Apr 2019

NT LIVE: All About Eve ENCORE

BBFC Rating 12
Royal Opera House - Faust [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 05 May 2019

Royal Opera House - Faust [ENCORE]

MET Opera: Dialogues des Carmelites at Torch Theatre

Sat 11 May 2019

MET Opera: Dialogues des Carmelites

NT LIVE: All My Sons at Torch Theatre

Tue 14 May 2019

NT LIVE: All My Sons

An American in Paris - The Musical [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Tue 21 May 2019

An American in Paris - The Musical [ENCORE]

Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake at Torch Theatre

Sat 25 May - Sat 08 Jun

Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake

RSC LIVE: The Taming of the Shrew at Torch Theatre

Wed 05 Jun 2019

RSC LIVE: The Taming of the Shrew

Royal Ballet - Romeo and Juliet [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 16 Jun 2019

Royal Ballet - Romeo and Juliet [ENCORE]

NT LIVE: Small Island  at Torch Theatre

Wed 03 Jul 2019

NT LIVE: Small Island

Glyndebourne: Cinderella [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 07 Jul 2019

Glyndebourne: Cinderella [ENCORE]

Glyndebourne: The Barber of Seville - Recorded (2016) at Torch Theatre

Sun 21 Jul 2019

Glyndebourne: The Barber of Seville - Recorded (2016)

Westlife: The Twenty Tour Live from Croake Park (Recorded) at Torch Theatre

Wed 31 Jul 2019

Westlife: The Twenty Tour Live from Croake Park (Recorded)

BBFC Rating 12
Glyndebourne: The Magic Flute [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 11 Aug 2019

Glyndebourne: The Magic Flute [ENCORE]

André Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sun 25 Aug - Thu 29 Aug

André Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? [ENCORE]

RSC LIVE: Measure for Measure [ENCORE] at Torch Theatre

Sat 31 Aug 2019

RSC LIVE: Measure for Measure [ENCORE]

NT LIVE: The Lehman Trilogy ENCORE at Torch Theatre

Tue 17 Sep 2019

NT LIVE: The Lehman Trilogy ENCORE

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas at Torch Theatre

Tue 01 Oct 2019

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas