THEATRE

SELECT DATE:

   
Dot. Dot. Dot. at Torch Theatre

Fri 27 Nov 2020

Dot. Dot. Dot.

An Evening of Stories & Song from Mal Pope at Torch Theatre

Fri 08 Jan 2021

An Evening of Stories & Song from Mal Pope

Martin Carthy - Live In Concert at Torch Theatre

Fri 29 Jan 2021

Martin Carthy - Live In Concert

La Voix at Torch Theatre

Fri 19 Mar 2021

La Voix

Ben Hart: Wonder at Torch Theatre

Sat 03 Apr 2021

Ben Hart: Wonder

The McDougalls: Safari Adventure at Torch Theatre

Wed 07 Apr 2021

The McDougalls: Safari Adventure

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular at Torch Theatre

Fri 09 Apr 2021

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular

New Old Friends - Crimes, Camera, Action at Torch Theatre

Sat 17 Apr 2021

New Old Friends - Crimes, Camera, Action

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe at Torch Theatre

Sat 01 May 2021

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

Andy Parsons - Healing the Nation at Torch Theatre

Fri 07 May 2021

Andy Parsons - Healing the Nation

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 May 2021

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie

Treorchy Male Choir at Torch Theatre

Sat 15 May 2021

Treorchy Male Choir

Choice Grenfell at Torch Theatre

Wed 19 May 2021

Choice Grenfell

Fairport Convention 2021 at Torch Theatre

Thu 10 Jun 2021

Fairport Convention 2021

Chores at Torch Theatre

Sat 12 Jun 2021

Chores

A Moment at Torch Theatre

Wed 16 Jun 2021

A Moment

The Navy Lark at Torch Theatre

Wed 23 Jun 2021

The Navy Lark

Ballet Cymru - Giselle at Torch Theatre

Thu 24 Jun 2021

Ballet Cymru - Giselle

Oh! What a Night at Torch Theatre

Sat 03 Jul 2021

Oh! What a Night

Sarah & Duck at Torch Theatre

Sun 18 Jul 2021

Sarah & Duck

The Beach Boyz 2021 at Torch Theatre

Thu 29 Jul 2021

The Beach Boyz 2021

That'll Be The Day 2021 - 35th Anniversary at Torch Theatre

Fri 06 Aug - Sat 07 Aug

That'll Be The Day 2021 - 35th Anniversary

Crissy Rock: Live  at Torch Theatre

Sat 18 Sep 2021

Crissy Rock: Live

Fagin? at Torch Theatre

Wed 10 Nov 2021

Fagin?

Talon - The Best of Eagles - The Legacy Tour at Torch Theatre

Wed 17 Nov - Thu 18 Nov

Talon - The Best of Eagles - The Legacy Tour