THEATRE

SELECT DATE:

   
D19: Dance Festival 2019 at Torch Theatre

Sat 27 Apr 2019

D19: Dance Festival 2019

HOS - The Addams Family at Torch Theatre

Wed 01 May - Fri 03 May

HOS - The Addams Family

The Stick Maker Tales - National Theatre Wales at Torch Theatre

Wed 01 May - Thu 02 May

The Stick Maker Tales - National Theatre Wales

The Kaiser and I at Torch Theatre

Tue 07 May 2019

The Kaiser and I

Thank ABBA For The Music at Torch Theatre

Fri 10 May - Sat 11 May

Thank ABBA For The Music

An Evening with Mal Pope at Torch Theatre

Fri 17 May 2019

An Evening with Mal Pope

Half-Term Hoppers - Joon Dance at Torch Theatre

Tue 28 May 2019

Half-Term Hoppers - Joon Dance

Fairport Convention at Torch Theatre

Wed 29 May 2019

Fairport Convention

Contakids - Joon Dance at Torch Theatre

Wed 29 May 2019

Contakids - Joon Dance

Hancock and Co. at Torch Theatre

Sat 01 Jun 2019

Hancock and Co.

WNO | Don Pasquale - Donizetti at Torch Theatre

Thu 06 Jun 2019

WNO | Don Pasquale - Donizetti

Welsh Chamber Orchestra '19 at Torch Theatre

Thu 13 Jun 2019

Welsh Chamber Orchestra '19

Ballet Cymru - Romeo a Juliet at Torch Theatre

Wed 26 Jun 2019

Ballet Cymru - Romeo a Juliet

The Simon & Garfunkel Story at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Jun 2019

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Amethyst Dance - Once Upon a Time at Torch Theatre

Fri 05 Jul - Sat 06 Jul

Amethyst Dance - Once Upon a Time

An Evening With Pam Ayres at Torch Theatre

Mon 08 Jul - Tue 09 Jul

An Evening With Pam Ayres

Private Lives - Artistic Licence Theatre Company at Torch Theatre

Fri 12 Jul 2019

Private Lives - Artistic Licence Theatre Company

Three Men in a Boat at Torch Theatre

Wed 17 Jul 2019

Three Men in a Boat

The Beach Boys Tribute Show at Torch Theatre

Thu 18 Jul 2019

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

That'll Be The Day 2019 at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

That'll Be The Day 2019

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '19 at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '19

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour at Torch Theatre

Mon 16 Sep 2019

Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour

The Yellow Wallpaper at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 Oct 2019

The Yellow Wallpaper

One Man, Two Guvnors at Torch Theatre

Thu 31 Oct - Sat 16 Nov

One Man, Two Guvnors

Marty MacDonald's Toy Machine at Torch Theatre

Sun 03 Nov 2019

Marty MacDonald's Toy Machine

Aladdin 2019 at Torch Theatre

Thu 19 Dec - Sat 04 Jan

Aladdin 2019

Rock and Roll Revolution at Torch Theatre

Fri 28 Feb 2020

Rock and Roll Revolution