THEATRE

SELECT DATE:

   
La Voix at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 May 2020

La Voix

Novello & Son at Torch Theatre

Wed 03 Jun 2020

Novello & Son

Oh! What a Night at Torch Theatre

Fri 05 Jun 2020

Oh! What a Night

D20: Dance Festival 2020 at Torch Theatre

Sat 13 Jun 2020

D20: Dance Festival 2020

A Moment at Torch Theatre

Wed 17 Jun 2020

A Moment

Ballet Cymru - Giselle at Torch Theatre

Wed 24 Jun 2020

Ballet Cymru - Giselle

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie at Torch Theatre

Fri 26 Jun 2020

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie

Martin Carthy - Live In Concert at Torch Theatre

Thu 09 Jul 2020

Martin Carthy - Live In Concert

The Beach Boyz 2020 at Torch Theatre

Thu 30 Jul 2020

The Beach Boyz 2020

That'll Be The Day 2020 - 35th Anniversary at Torch Theatre

Thu 06 Aug - Fri 07 Aug

That'll Be The Day 2020 - 35th Anniversary

The McDougalls: Safari Adventure at Torch Theatre

Tue 25 Aug 2020

The McDougalls: Safari Adventure

Talon - The Best of Eagles - The Legacy Tour at Torch Theatre

Sun 13 Sep - Mon 14 Sep

Talon - The Best of Eagles - The Legacy Tour

The Navy Lark at Torch Theatre

Sat 19 Sep 2020

The Navy Lark

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular at Torch Theatre

Thu 24 Sep 2020

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Holly at Christmas 2020 at Torch Theatre

Sat 14 Nov 2020

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers: Holly at Christmas 2020

Jack and the Beanstalk at Torch Theatre

Fri 18 Dec - Sat 02 Jan

Jack and the Beanstalk