THEATRE

SELECT DATE:

   
Torch Theatre Company presents   The Wood at Torch Theatre

Tue 20 Feb - Thu 01 Mar

Torch Theatre Company presents The Wood

MHAOS Presents: Annie Get Your Gun at Torch Theatre

Mon 05 Mar - Sat 10 Mar

MHAOS Presents: Annie Get Your Gun

Vamos Theatre presents A Brave Face at Torch Theatre

Wed 07 Mar 2018

Vamos Theatre presents A Brave Face

Torch Theatre Company presents GRAV 2018 at Torch Theatre

Thu 08 Mar - Fri 09 Mar

Torch Theatre Company presents GRAV 2018

The Bone Ensemble presents Where's My Igloo Gone? at Torch Theatre

Sat 10 Mar 2018

The Bone Ensemble presents Where's My Igloo Gone?

George Egg: DIY Chef at Torch Theatre

Wed 14 Mar 2018

George Egg: DIY Chef

Stifyn Parri: Shut Your Mouth at Torch Theatre

Thu 15 Mar 2018

Stifyn Parri: Shut Your Mouth

The Llanarth Group presents Richard III Redux at Torch Theatre

Wed 21 Mar 2018

The Llanarth Group presents Richard III Redux

Anything Goes 2018 (Pembrokeshire WI) at Torch Theatre

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Anything Goes 2018 (Pembrokeshire WI)

Owen Money's Juke Box Heroes '18 at Torch Theatre

Sat 24 Mar 2018

Owen Money's Juke Box Heroes '18

National Dance Company Wales Presents: Terra Firma at Torch Theatre

Tue 27 Mar 2018

National Dance Company Wales Presents: Terra Firma

Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs 2: The Magic Cutlass at Torch Theatre

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs 2: The Magic Cutlass

Mid Wales Opera presents Eugene Onegin at Torch Theatre

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Mid Wales Opera presents Eugene Onegin

The Fureys at Torch Theatre

Wed 11 Apr 2018

The Fureys

The People's Theatre Co. - There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly at Torch Theatre

Thu 12 Apr 2018

The People's Theatre Co. - There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly

New Old Friends present Crimes Under the Sun at Torch Theatre

Sat 14 Apr 2018

New Old Friends present Crimes Under the Sun

Dylan Thomas - Clown in The Moon at Torch Theatre

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Dylan Thomas - Clown in The Moon

Louder is Not Always Clearer - A Mr & Mrs Clark Production at Torch Theatre

Fri 20 Apr 2018

Louder is Not Always Clearer - A Mr & Mrs Clark Production

The Phonics at Torch Theatre

Tue 24 Apr 2018

The Phonics

HOS Presents: The Gondoliers at Torch Theatre

Wed 25 Apr - Fri 27 Apr

HOS Presents: The Gondoliers

Cardboard Citizens Presents - Cathy at Torch Theatre

Thu 26 Apr 2018

Cardboard Citizens Presents - Cathy

One Woman: Sex & The City at Torch Theatre

Thu 03 May 2018

One Woman: Sex & The City

Lightspeed from Pembroke Dock at Torch Theatre

Fri 04 May - Sat 05 May

Lightspeed from Pembroke Dock

ReLive Theatre Presents - Belonging at Torch Theatre

Thu 10 May - Sat 12 May

ReLive Theatre Presents - Belonging

The Elvis Years - The Story of The King at Torch Theatre

Fri 18 May 2018

The Elvis Years - The Story of The King

Hope Theatre Company Presents: Gypsy Queen at Torch Theatre

Wed 23 May 2018

Hope Theatre Company Presents: Gypsy Queen

Welsh Chamber Orchestra '18 at Torch Theatre

Sat 02 Jun 2018

Welsh Chamber Orchestra '18

Ceri Dupree - Immaculate Deception at Torch Theatre

Sat 09 Jun 2018

Ceri Dupree - Immaculate Deception

Absolute Bowie Present - 50 Years of Bowie at Torch Theatre

Sat 16 Jun 2018

Absolute Bowie Present - 50 Years of Bowie

Talon - The Acoustic Collection at Torch Theatre

Fri 22 Jun 2018

Talon - The Acoustic Collection

Clearer Productions Present: Broadway & Beyond at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Jun 2018

Clearer Productions Present: Broadway & Beyond

Kick In The Head Productions present - Old Herbaceous at Torch Theatre

Wed 04 Jul 2018

Kick In The Head Productions present - Old Herbaceous

The Simon & Garfunkel Story '18 at Torch Theatre

Fri 06 Jul 2018

The Simon & Garfunkel Story '18

Xenon Liberal Arts Presents 'MURDER ON THE NILE' at Torch Theatre

Wed 11 Jul - Fri 13 Jul

Xenon Liberal Arts Presents 'MURDER ON THE NILE'

That'll Be The Day 2018 at Torch Theatre

Sat 21 Jul - Sun 22 Jul

That'll Be The Day 2018

Theatrix Arts Present - A Dragon's Tale at Torch Theatre

Sat 28 Jul 2018

Theatrix Arts Present - A Dragon's Tale

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '18 at Torch Theatre

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Explosive Light Orchestra - A Celebration of ELO & Jeff Lynne '18

The Story of The Beach Boys – a tribute at Torch Theatre

Fri 31 Aug 2018

The Story of The Beach Boys – a tribute

Thank ABBA For The Music at Torch Theatre

Fri 14 Sep - Sat 15 Sep

Thank ABBA For The Music

Pinocchio 2018 at Torch Theatre

Thu 20 Dec - Sun 30 Dec

Pinocchio 2018

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook '18/19 at Torch Theatre

Sat 23 Mar 2019

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook '18/19